Exterior and Body

Sunroof for ae101 or ae111

GT20v

i got sunroof for SEG,came from wagon .........

rm550

GT20v

got people book already...if the transaction didnt go through ill inform people that pm me..
thank you..

SuperZe

Jul 23, 2004
not diam maa...the price so high....
can neg. ah... :D
budget lari....

GT20v

yes.....

the sunroof still got.last buyer back out..........come on.......price dunno expensive or not.........i got a little duit minyak only.........so dont say i markup too high aaa......
helping friend selling.....

GT20v

yes.....

the sunroof still got.last buyer back out..........come on.......price dunno expensive or not.........i got a little duit minyak only.........so dont say i markup too high aaa......
helping friend selling.....

srimudaautoworks

Mar 24, 2005
got pic ah???
i interrested la...
just wanna know,to install it....do i have to cut above the roof of cut the roof with the panel near the door???
contact no.??

4agze

Jan 25, 2004
Originally posted by silvertop@Jan 13 2005, 18:59
where can have a look on the sunroof???

its come in full set not?
[snapback]661354[/snapback]​
wei wei wei, i ask first ahh.... :P :lol:

GT20v

sold already bro..
so sorry........

Need help from u guys especially master in electronics.

I bought a motion sensor and sucessfully install it myself (know only a bit of EE :) ). But I problem arise, the "arm" LED keeps flashing even when my car alarm is "disarm" (i paste a black tape to cover the LED. very annoying when driving). But it did not triger the alarm (the alarm is disarm). Dont get confuse, the sensor will trigger if the alarm is arm.

Im thinking for a way to make it activate only when ke car is...