Car Shops and Services

Specializes in Wheel Alignment & Tyre Services

Hidoriki

Oct 12, 2010
selangor
tinyurl.com
hi guys! This is our company " Pro D Tyre Auto Service "

* we are Specializes in Wheel Alignment & Tyre Services *

we provide ( In-House Contractor = Sub Contractor ) we will come & work together in your workshop!
we will do our best for the customer & our job is satisfacation guaranteed!

* workshop Partner are welcome !~ *

For futher information and clarification, please do not hesitate to contact me at @ " "

hope to hear you soon. Thanks! :burnout:

email & msn : [email protected]

Pro D Tyre Auto Service

syarqawy

Jan 20, 2007
where ur shop?can alligement/press@pump chamber for perdana?sell adjustable chamber for perdana?how much for all this item..

Hidoriki

Oct 12, 2010
selangor
tinyurl.com
all pm replied! thanks!

I'm sorry for the inconvenience ! workshop & partner found ! but still under persanol matter process! :listen:

anyway.. i'm still looking for those potential partner !! thanks!

Hidoriki

Oct 12, 2010
selangor
tinyurl.com
Trial Fail! :bawling:

Pro D Tyre Auto Service would like to special thanks to all the Puchong customer for your support! Pro D Tyre Auto Service really appreciate it for these 24 days sub contract job! :burnout:

Pro D Tyre Auto Service will be waiting for further notice ! thanks!
* All Workshop Partner are still welcome to contact Pro D Tyre Auto Service !* thanks! :driver:

For futher information and clarification, please do not hesitate to contact me at @ " "

hope to hear you soon. Thanks! :burnout:

email & msn : [email protected]

Pro D Tyre Auto Service

Hey guys,

Yesterday when I was searching at Google for the fastest Kancil ever, I saw a person named Jee or something like that said in a forum (btw it is an old forum as it was posted on 2006) NSDrag kancil participate in class A Sepang Drag Battle and it got 2nd place as it lose to a Cefiro. He continued that its 400m time was 10.5 seconds. If I am not mistaken actually the fastest kancil is 12s right? Can anyone tell me whether this is true or not?