We are specialist in Aligment,Wheel spacer,adjustable Camber Arm and Wheel Balancing

Car Shops and Services

We are specialist in Aligment,Wheel spacer,adjustable Camber Arm and Wheel Balancing

jack2

Feb 24, 2008
We are provide 3D wheel Aligment with chasis suspension setting for street driving,track setting and Drag setting.
Also provide:High speed On wheel balancing,Manual On wheel balancing(need appoinment) and wheel balancing.
Selling and trade in New and used sport rims,respray and skimming also available.
Custom made alloy and iron wheel spacer are available and Adjustable camber kit.
To visit us at subang jaya USJ18,pls contact jack:016-2280177 or office no:03-80249919.

apax

Feb 16, 2009
Re: We are specialist in Aligment,Wheel spacer,adjustable Camber Arm and Wheel Balanc

exact location bro...? USJ 18 is a bit too general. I am currently looking for a spacer for my Gen2 (wide body)...PCD 114.3

Re: We are specialist in Aligment,Wheel spacer,adjustable Camber Arm and Wheel Balanc

any pcd100 rims 15 inch that can fit wira??cheapest oso can coz gonna trash that rim later on... :adore:

looking for 4unit

Nov 14, 2006

hi bro plss pm the best price for civic fd2 rear adjustable camber.
what brand as well.
tq

thakilla18

Nov 9, 2006
KeyHeLL

exact location pls thanks

Yes; the Lamborghini showroom in Sunway area will soon be relocated. As you can see from the picture, the new place looks to be bigger, which is a good thing, because that means more cars on display ;) Some of you will probably already be able to tell where this place is.

I'll be working on some coverage, so wish me luck, and keep posted to ZTH to read about the next Bull to arrive on Malaysian soil.