ICE -In Car Entertainment

SoundStream products stock clearance!!fast grab

soundstreamX

May 17, 2005
SoundLAnd
Hello guys,
I have a few soundstreams products for sale,stock clearance.
Hurry,grab an item fast.Price is included delivering to all places.

-SoundStream Xstream XTA360.4 x4 units RM 800
-Soundstream Xstream XTA360.2 x6 units RM 700
-SoundStream XST.6 Component Set x3 units RM 500
-SoundStream Xstream XS-12 Sub w/ eclosure x9 units RM 550
-SoundStream Picasso 12" sub x1 unit RM 600
-Custom Made Enclosure for RM150(you gime the specs i make the box)
-Mass Engeenering cap 75,000f for HU RM70
-Stellar S2.3x 2/3way Active crossover RM370
-Zeuz 4ch Amplifier(Bronze Color) RM 650
-Zeuz 800RMS Monoblock(bronze Color) RM900
-Zeus 1200RMS Monoblock(bronze Color) RM1350
-dBMAX 600Watts 2ch Amp x4 units RM350

All prices are negotiable depending to ur location,al products comes with 30 days one-to-one change warranty and 1 years manufacturer warranty.For more information please PM me.

sas_world

May 3, 2005
sub..

Hi!!

I'm really interested with SoundStream Picasso 12" sub (x1 unit RM 600)

Neg. price??

Where are u located at??

Ta!

tntdiablo

Oct 10, 2004
nop this is not hifonics..... this is zeuz also a brand in america....the amp is fully bronze

tntdiablo

Oct 10, 2004
can u give me ur contact so i can speak to you regarding the box?

adryan

Sep 3, 2004
dude,,trade in accepted?

cos i got few woofers,,,very good condtion,,,,cos i always outstation ,,so that
i seldom use,,
i wanna grab it bcos i just wanna satisfy myself,,
hehehhee
if u wann trade in ,,then u can PM me,,ok?
i very interested,,,thanks
my location is Pj or mlk,,

hi guys, wanna to know about what is weber carb and what is 4 throttle?

i tot both things is the same just the name tak sama oli, but my fren told me that i am wrong. is not same.

so, nid to ask expert here about this. just wan to make it clear about this two things. pls give me more info about this. thanks 1st to u all.