Skyline Spotted!

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
Originally posted by FTO@Feb 16 2005, 11:28
errmmm...is that a M spec NUR?? whats the diff between M spec & V spec NUR?
Hi FTO:
The difference are as such . Please correct me if I'm wrong :)

M Spec = Leather seats, transmission coolers and a more compliant suspenion
V spec II = alloy arms , carbon fiber hood, extra body stiffeners, carbon diffusors (?)

Nur Spec= N1 engine with N1 turbos rated at 500hp

M spec Nur= M spec + Nur spec
V spec II Nur = V spec II + Nur Spec

Vspec Nur= non exsistance

gobiz

May 16, 2004
HAs anyone tried to contact a few of the former MEOC members who has swapped over to skylines? One is a famous and handsome actor but not very active on the acting scene nowadays. He brought another MEOC member who was looking for a GTR just before CNY to see my car.

You ppl probably won't believe me but in the earlier days of me attempting to sell my car, the older brother of Malaysia's most famous songbird came to my house to see the car. Unfortunately, he didn't buy the car :-<

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
Originally posted by gti88@Feb 17 2005, 10:29
Arif,

brian is getting a 34 soon ! be on the look out
oh wow!! I suppose will soon see a picture of a R34 overtaking a Concorde in this section!!! :lol:

Jebu

spotted a single digit R34 silver/gold colour on the sunway bridge
very nice...
these ppl dun visit ZTH ka?
never met them also... hmmmmm

B) B)

FTO

Originally posted by .S K A G E E.+Feb 17 2005, 09:48 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (.S K A G E E. @ Feb 17 2005, 09:48 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-FTO@Feb 16 2005, 11:28
errmmm...is that a M spec NUR?? whats the diff between M spec & V spec NUR?
Hi FTO:
The difference are as such . Please correct me if I'm wrong :)

V spec II = alloy arms , carbon fiber hood, extra body stiffeners, carbon diffusors (?)

Vspec Nur= non exsistance [/b][/quote]
Nice...thx for the info, sorry for the late reply... :P

FTO

Originally posted by Jebu@Feb 22 2005, 08:06
spotted a single digit R34 silver/gold colour on the sunway bridge
very nice...
these ppl dun visit ZTH ka?
never met them also... hmmmmm

B) B)
this car? *click to view full size image*

kerhan27

Oct 23, 2004
:lol: Jst wan to ask, wat is the difference between v-spec and the m-spec. that day i saw 1 m-spec gold colour wan. they say it belongs to tan chong's grandson, izit true? My fren say m-spec is limited. izit true? :unsure:

FTO

Originally posted by kerhan27@Feb 23 2005, 09:29
:lol: Jst wan to ask, wat is the difference between v-spec and the m-spec. that day i saw 1 m-spec gold colour wan. they say it belongs to tan chong's grandson, izit true? My fren say m-spec is limited. izit true? :unsure:
skagee already explained the difference , u can scroll up and read it there

na_power

Dec 13, 2004
Originally posted by FTO+Feb 23 2005, 10:25 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (FTO @ Feb 23 2005, 10:25 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-kerhan27@Feb 23 2005, 09:29
skagee already explained the difference , u can scroll up and read it there [/b][/quote]
i think kerhan27 too 'rajin' to read or scroll up hehehehe :D , just a couple posts only hehehehe.... maybe he too bz :rolleyes: , let me copy and paste for u hehehe ;

Vspec Nur= non exsistance

hehehe... :P

Hi guys, anyone tried the new turtle wax product? It sounds very good but I can't find it in Penang.

Any opinion?