Silvia S15 2JZ

duckrace

Mar 28, 2009
Yes the half cut may be cheap but the Road Tax is expensive.
Even the Msia JPJ dun allow to change a difference brand engine into the particular brand car.
If you do that the still can allow but the can cant be resale under JPJ rules.
Think b4 do it!:listen:

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
Dunno bout Jpj issues with 2jz inside s15 but I aint got no problem with my car. Came original from factory with 3000cc. Haven't endorsed yet but I don't see any problems with that. Aint gonna argue with anyone, but based on my personal experience, running rb25 (both stock n modified) and 2jz (stock for now), I must say its worth the 9 months wait hehe.

elsm80

Mar 21, 2006
HAHA...

Forget about JZ la. Here's 3 steps to godliness

1UZ in the FD3S chassis.
Turbocharge with twin TD06-20G.
Say bye bye to all the other poseurs - Blackie included.

Built 1UZs have pushed out 2,700bhp...wtf is 1000bhp....

Bump: HAHA...

Forget about JZ la. Here's 3 steps to godliness

1UZ in the FD3S chassis.
Turbocharge with twin TD06-20G.
Say bye bye to all the other poseurs - Blackie included.

Built 1UZs have pushed out 2,700bhp...wtf is 1000bhp....

Doink

Aug 1, 2004
House
y brother howling keep asking ppl to stay away from 2Jz...hmmmmppp
i wonder...

Bump: y brother howling keep asking ppl to stay away from 2Jz...hmmmmppp
i wonder...

farizio

Nov 26, 2007
Just sumbat the 2JZ in there if you dont want any problems bro... easy on the pocket and better bang for buck HP-wise..

unlike Top Secret who put an RB26 in a Supra... hahaha

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/W5rjm_D1XaA&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/W5rjm_D1XaA&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
fuck la... fuck 2j.. get rb26... today MEX highway fariz smoked me like nobody's business

Bump: fuck la... fuck 2j.. get rb26... today MEX highway fariz smoked me like nobody's business

farizio

Nov 26, 2007
hahaha today in MEX i saw an orange car that sounded like a FIGHTER JET

and i can tell he was giving me chance..probably he didnt even hit 5th hahaha

duckrace

Mar 28, 2009
1j or 2j was a good engine and it work out more horse easily..........
if u intend to change the engine then change the whole car more easy.
buy a soarer or mark-X maybe a supra also can.

I know its the hazy season and everyone is staying indoors, but I cant stand to look at my faded rims!
I had lining which used to be RED in colour, now its becoming PINK (thank you sunlight )! Haze or shine, DIY painting day it is!

So I decided to paint my rims to black. Flat Black ( after being poisoned by my cousin ).
Hardware store I went, and got myself 2 Cans of Anchor paint, Flat Black C29 if I'm not mistaken..
Came back, washed the tires and let it dry. Okay, it took soooooooo...