SEG Standard Absorber

futeball

Jun 2, 2006
www.4aeoc.org
No pix of ur fren absorber with 10kg spring rate ka? Pls provide some pix for me to believe la...

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk 2

mh wong

Feb 14, 2012
i take my car 10k later,...will pose here.....or next time got tt .....mayb can seat on my car .....haha...but not recently lah....still in workshop......

but if really want to know more .....can call bride racing....look for mr david.....i bought my bc there......phone 6257 7779....

front 10kg, rear 8kg .....but wait ~1 month lol.....

t-la

May 10, 2005
secret place
waa... u really happy with that bc wor :idea: ... we go tt la someday i want to sit inside can ar? any way, who is david? wheres his shop ler?

futeball

Jun 2, 2006
www.4aeoc.org
I ask for pix. Not David....haha.

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk 2

n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
sir mh wong, can i try to sit inside your car that equipped with the 10kg spring rate? appreciate your help because it is a bit strange when yours using the same spring rate as mine, is not stiff. very confuse lah. where is your place? maybe we can meetup and share some experience.....

mh wong

Feb 14, 2012
i at kajang, but, my car still in workshop.....u pm me or leave ur contact# i w'll call once my car ready.....

---------- Post added at 04:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:54 PM ----------

just meet up a fren.....he said last time he recommend me to use bc, i dont listen.....he said bc is doing for buddy club as well....

deng3882

Jan 25, 2011
klang
i at kajang, but, my car still in workshop.....u pm me or leave ur contact# i w'll call once my car ready.....

---------- Post added at 04:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:54 PM ----------

just meet up a fren.....he said last time he recommend me to use bc, i dont listen.....he said bc is doing for buddy club as well....
I recently bought and install BC Racing BR Series ae101 front 6k and rear 4k..very comfortable adjustable..but the problem is my front tyre keep hitting my fender although with -2 chamber setting..damping from soft to hard is 24 click for front and rear 18 click..can anyone tell me why.??.

ragerunner

Mar 1, 2010
deng3882, what is your tyre size and wheel offset? and what engine are you running?

Perhaps adjusting the front higher will solve the problem.

deng3882

Jan 25, 2011
klang
deng3882, what is your tyre size and wheel offset? and what engine are you running?

Perhaps adjusting the front higher will solve the problem.
Using enkei 15x7 offset 41..tyre profile 195/50/15..i set back to previous setup with 2 finger gap between wheel and fender..didnt have this issue when using tein adjustable..

guys,

i have a prob here..my friend sold me 2 meters of his that was used in his honda turbo..BOOST and EXHAUST TEMP meters..i have just installed it in my turbo ride..the BOOST meter is okay but not the EXHAUST TEMP meter..i have asked the shops around abt it, and the respond i got was i need a sensor for it..but dont my standard GSR comes with a SENSOR in the manifold there...and i did not get any sensor from my friend when i bought the meters..its APEXi model...so is there any way that...