taken from which model? what year?

how much?

Static

The Never Never Land.
how to know weather its a VSPEC engine? since its only the engine and gearbox ?

Jebu

Originally posted by MK84@Nov 5 2004, 11:13
Wei how many RB26 you want lah. Wanna put one in the Vios ar? :lol:
no la, I dun want to buy, just kapo only hehehe

static got it right... but then what's the difference of a v-spec engine to a std one? got ar?
we need MrNismo!

by the way MK, I want to put 3litre V6 in my vios...
toyota power!!!
:ph34r: :ph34r:

MrNismo

I suppose it's the transfer case. The vspec is equipped with the ATTESA-ETS pro which works together with the A-LSD. You can differentiate a vspec and a non vspec from the dashboard. The vspec will have the A-LSD warning light on it. And maybe can differentiate from the ATTESA ECU as well I don't know. But I'm talking about R33. R32 no idea, have to check.

devious17

Kay Ell
:P what if the engine is a non v-spec and mated to a v-spec transfer case? then there is no way to diff them apart liao.

Homework for MrNismo.......I want your homework by next week or I cane your bon bon!

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Originally posted by Jebu@Nov 5 2004, 14:30
toyota power!!!
Can can...... seriously can... hehehe :ph34r:

MrNismo

Originally posted by MK84+Nov 5 2004, 17:31 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (MK84 @ Nov 5 2004, 17:31 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Jebu@Nov 5 2004, 14:30
toyota power!!!
Can can...... seriously can... hehehe :ph34r: [/b][/quote]
Fuiyo... Touge beast!

MrNismo

Originally posted by devious17@Nov 5 2004, 16:03
:P what if the engine is a non v-spec and mated to a v-spec transfer case? then there is no way to diff them apart liao.

Homework for MrNismo.......I want your homework by next week or I cane your bon bon!
Yupe no difference. Unless you're talking about halfcut la. Then you can look at the registration plate. The 6th alphabet on the line Model. If it's 'W' then it's a vspec. If it's 'Q' then it's standard.

de blue's

May 15, 2004
the engine show that 97 year ...make...as i know after 97 will be v spec..

Pls forward this to as many as u can. Missing Child on board champagne gold Kelisa license JGL 685. Pls contact Mr. Wong 016-7770955. This is real case. Pls help

i received this from sms. i dunno izzit real or not but just help to spread it out.... hope it really can help