Random Exotics Pics

DarkChild

Nov 16, 2003
TEAMADVAN,
Whoa! You got yours already? I've got one too...
The keys are dam ugly right. Look like some Volkswagon, Jetta. *laughs*
I mean.... look at it...

Oh, and I've got a Scuderia that has just arrived too... Will get some shots when I have the time... :biggrin:

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
mingz.. dont shoot and drive.. hehehe..

sungai besi highway eeh... nice.. everytime i came across these kind of cars, never get the chance to snap..:banghead:
cannot tahan when saw ferrari n lambo at the same time....must take pic..if not,i cant sleep whole nite...still rmb this two car rev sound after pass the smart tag....

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
TEAMADVAN,
Whoa! You got yours already? I've got one too...
The keys are dam ugly right. Look like some Volkswagon, Jetta. *laughs*
I mean.... look at it...

no...i havent got mine...
or maybe i should say i cant affort one...~rolleye~
yah...the key doesnt match the car at all...
i rather have keys like the beemer 7 or conti...
their key is elegance with style...

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
team advan ur car keys all damn underecoverwan .... last time u show me ur car key in R Auto..i still can remember what key is that:burnout::burnout::biggrin::biggrin: ....

Bump: team advan ur car keys all damn underecoverwan .... last time u show me ur car key in R Auto..i still can remember what key is that:burnout::burnout::biggrin::biggrin: ....

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
spotted at bangsar a few times

Bump: spotted at bangsar a few times

Bump: a 599 being police escorted..

LCDFlat

Jul 19, 2006
before....
sold it the old one...

photo from Xp3rT Lowyat forum

and then...
after upgrade...
Lamborghini Gallardo LP560-4 - SAA773V

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
team advan ur car keys all damn underecoverwan .... last time u show me ur car key in R Auto..i still can remember what key is that:burnout::burnout::biggrin::biggrin: ....

Bump: team advan ur car keys all damn underecoverwan .... last time u show me ur car key in R Auto..i still can remember what key is that:burnout::burnout::biggrin::biggrin: ....
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: shhhhhh....

Bought 3" super heavy duty industrial PU hose from Huakenny (Bought some times ago, but no time to do the CAI, until today). It's so durable and tough, and it cannot bend more than 80degree, so I have to come out with a DIY, thus this morning, did all the process below.

And the result was Superb Engine Response !

The Finished Product

Stuffs - 3" PVC Elbow, 3" PVC Pipe, Drill...