Proton Saga / Iswara

aLoM

Aug 14, 2007
Hi all, long time no visit this thred. got a few new members as well eyh? Cool det. i recently just put in 16" Advan RG replica on my ride, Mythelody LCP, steel braided hose and UR 3 point bar front. Overal puas hati with the mods i've done. Planning to get EFI kit but from what i read, the kit itself is quite pricey so im thinking oh putting 4g15 instead. wanna put 4g91 but from what i've read, if the mechanic didnt do a great job, then might have problems endorsing the engine.and if i take 4g15, most of the mods like the short shifter, Adjustable cam pulley and my crank pulley can be re-used with then 4g15.:nurse:

g88

Jan 28, 2004
Anymore Saga/Iswara gathering around KL ? Would like to join....

g88

Jan 28, 2004
hello guys...
i'm also a new bie here..
can i join the group??...
hope can learn alot from sifu sifu here...
you newbie ?? Pui !!! you big lier ....Iswara 1.3 or 1.5 fuel injection you call yourself newbie ?? :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
Anymore Saga/Iswara gathering around KL ? Would like to join....
noob here. would love to learn more from all the sifus and masters here in SIOC...

cahlroinse

Dec 29, 2009
hi all,
dont know whether am i posting in the correct tread.. sorry if im not ya~~
i wanna ask all sifu2 here, is the door panel of the saga lmst can be fitted to the 94' iswara uk spec?

pupjoint

Jun 3, 2007
hey guys, any idea where to buy a stock carb for a 92 Saga 1.5 Megavalve? still available new or chopshops? prefer new. thanks

<object height="200" width="335"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Qf7TH7nDL38?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" height="200" width="335"></object>

TTA's must watch Track Junkies Movie of the Year! This 8 minute long video encompasses all the hype and action the Time To Attack 2010 Season! Be moved by the heat of the drama, the emotions and the climax.

This video is for everyone who've contributed to the Time To...