spikyz

Jan 9, 2006
bumpy road for me? hurm tough. cough cough

hahah bump bump!

spikyz

Jan 9, 2006
i will get a sirim certification for this product tomorrow. so dont worried,coz it tested by the sirim already =)

bump

izrail77

Jun 14, 2006
Bro Spikyz
Pls send details and pricing to [email protected]....
Interested on the motion detector+siren+recorder system and the camera system....Can fit 4 cameras to the receiver right??

AM

spikyz

Jan 9, 2006
yesh, 1 receiver is capable of holding up to 4 camera. and bro izrail, i already send u an email with full specification and explanation + special price =)

thanks for you time reading this thread =)

spikyz

Jan 9, 2006
tsubasa, i send u an email. pls check it.

and for zth information..if u want to record and not connect it to pc (connect it to tv instead) u need a VCR which cost around rm1200++ at jalan pasar and jalan imbi..im not selling that thing =)

bump

supershah

Apr 21, 2006
bro, i am very excited so if i buy this camera can i put it in ladies room and how long before i need to put new battery? can the battery n camera be hidden in the toilet?

please guide me on how to set up this in ladies room/bathroom... wakakaka

spikyz

Jan 9, 2006
supershah...pls i will not entertain ur question.. im selling security wireless camera. not hiden camera to peek.

doramon...check ur email...i send the info and the best price =)

bump

spikyz

Jan 9, 2006
send to both of u. thanks for viewing and sorry for the quite late reply =)

cheers!

sifu
i had changed my wira se cat con n center box to bullet
the set up like below:
ori wise 4-2-1 -> bullet -> 1.7' piping -> ori wise muffer
but i face a big problem after install
my car feel heavier than original set up
my fren changed his wise piping also
his set up is:
ori wise 4-2-1 -> 1.7' piping -> bullet -> 1.7' piping -> ori wise muffer
his car is more powerful after changed
may i know which setting is correct and suitable for my wira se manual :confused:
please help. ..