Penang, Malaysia
after the south SP exit,

just go straight TILL you come to a T junction with traffic lights,

and turn left there, go straight,

there should be 2 chop shops on your left,

the first one a bit lacking in choices,

but the SECOND shop, is the FUKKIN motherload!~

way too many half cuts there. ... sure to blow your mind!

Wayward

blahblah

Nov 19, 2003
Milky Way
www.bernardloke.com
Originally posted by Wayward@Oct 27 2004, 15:59
after the south SP exit,

just go straight TILL you come to a T junction with traffic lights,

and turn left there, go straight,

there should be 2 chop shops on your left,

the first one a bit lacking in choices,

but the SECOND shop, is the FUKKIN motherload!~

way too many half cuts there. ... sure to blow your mind!

Wayward
thanks a lot. thats very informative.

wildboar

Jun 24, 2004
wayward...do u have the name of this chop shop wif mother loads of h/cuts?? me not so familiar with the sp roads...north or south exit etc...

i been to a few in juru or bm i think...shin ibaraki, tomi automobil, kyodokikai...all these dun reli have much choice..

Wayward

Nov 16, 2003
Penang, Malaysia
yeah , i have their business card somewhere,

but can't seem to remember where i left it.

if i do find it, i'll post up their address and the contact number of some guy i know there.

but it's NOT hard to find, just turn left at the T junction, and it's only half a minute drive along the main road.

drive your car in, it's a BIG place :)

Wayward

km_chew

Aug 10, 2004
Originally posted by DeepBluez+Oct 27 2004, 16:58 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (DeepBluez @ Oct 27 2004, 16:58 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-km_chew@Oct 27 2004, 16:04
Come back then organize a TT lor.
thanks for the invites but im working la brother... but will be back onli on Dec. tat time i contact u lo. dun leave this thread... or not i cant find u. :lol: [/b][/quote]
u PM me lor...

cypress8

Jul 11, 2004
Hello all Penang kia! Cypress8 report in!

Anyone going to SP chop shop next Monday? I think I know the place.

chanl55

Jan 2, 2004
Yo wildboar...what kind of guitar is that u're holding? Just curios...ibanez?

PutraCraze

does anyone knows where to get motul turbolight 4100 in nothern region ah???
and ferodo brake pads as well...

Hie bros.I'm planning to mod my current hood with vents.Any bros here know which shop does a good work?Thanks a lot.Cheers! :regular_smile: