Pcd?

K_C

Jul 26, 2005
p e n a n g
jst wondering... is pcd 114 same as 114.3??? are ppl rounding up the figure from 114.3 to 114???

114? for conti car or what? 114.3 is 114.3, and if 114, sure cannot fit in.....

As far as I know, for Jap cars whether 4 or 5 holes they come in either 100 or 114.3 PCD....

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
latio is 114.3

some ppl round up 114.3 to 114, usually its the same.

Well, should not as 114.3 is the correct measurement. If some how, some one come out with 114 then finish, because have a few more like 108 & 120 for example.....:biggrin:

K_C

Jul 26, 2005
p e n a n g
am looking at one set of used 15inch, stated pcd114... jst wanna check whether it fits latio anot... thanks for all the feedback sifus...

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
if u use ruller & measure, u'll get 114mm..

0.3mm difference how to measure? so, they round it up :biggrin:

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
Used? How to check whether dented on not??
dented rims can see with a very detailed search inch by inch...

when i buy my rims my fren help search for dented & crack.. they're not to be found..

after i use the rim.. got cracks!!!..

weird.. i didn't remember crashing into things.. mayb it was there but the shop put sumthing to cover it up..:dontknow:

:hmmmm:

dented rims can see with a very detailed search inch by inch...

when i buy my rims my fren help search for dented & crack.. they're not to be found..

after i use the rim.. got cracks!!!..

weird.. i didn't remember crashing into things.. mayb it was there but the shop put sumthing to cover it up..:dontknow:

:hmmmm:
If you have the rims physically, of course can check. Best is to put it on the balancer and spin it, then can see whether bent or not?
What I meant earlier, was for online order, how to check?

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
If you have the rims physically, of course can check. Best is to put it on the balancer and spin it, then can see whether bent or not?
What I meant earlier, was for online order, how to check?
online? serious?

u can take lots & lots of pics.. or u can video call/conference.. or take movie clip inspecting all angles..

Gudluck :burnout:

online? serious?

u can take lots & lots of pics.. or u can video call/conference.. or take movie clip inspecting all angles..

Gudluck :burnout:
Serious, many members do that, but I rather go to the shop and check out physically.....:biggrin: