darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
(on behalf of a friend)

Original 16" Volk Racing rims for sale!

Selling the rims complete with tyres.

16" Volk Racing 2-piece, 4 holes, GT-P model I think.
16 x 7jj, PCD 100, Made in Japan

Comes with TWO 205/55/R16 Dunlop (around 60% thread) and TWO 205/50/R16 Federal tyres (around 80%)

The photos speak for itself.

Feel free to drop by to view it.
RM1600 negotiable. (SOLD)

Please call the owner directly at 012-2757661 for further info

Or call me at 012-6791913 if you can't manage to reach him.

The shots - from various angle.
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/683000-683999/683815_219_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/683000-683999/683815_220_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/683000-683999/683815_222_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/683000-683999/683815_223_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/683000-683999/683815_226_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/683000-683999/683815_227_full.jpg

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Thanks.

PM replied.

Just give him a call.

raiden

Feb 21, 2005
wow....superb item...can sell to me without tyre ....coz ithink the tyre series cannot fit in my car leh.........hehehehe cheersssssssss...........

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
raiden said:
wow....superb item...can sell to me without tyre ....coz ithink the tyre series cannot fit in my car leh.........hehehehe cheersssssssss...........
Thanks for the compliment dude.

If I have the moolah, I want it for my own car too!

Call up the guy and discuss lor.. 012 2757661.

Just helping a friend to post it up.

Cheers.

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Weekend update.

Please call the owner directly for all matters pertaining to the rims.

Cheers.

speedy_05

Jan 7, 2005
just wooried??

allo gys..

from what car u taken?
can fit into wira @ not..?

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
ITEM SOLD

hey guys, im a real newbie to the car modification world so im after some advice
ive got an old 1968 toyota corona that i want to fix up and turn into a bit of a screamer
i want to put a new engine in it, but dont know what my options are...
im thinkin hopefully a high power 4-cylinder...
but really dont know what will fit and what wont
any advice???