Nissan Fairlady Z Club Malaysia 11.11.11 Gathering

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak

Hi guys, C W Chin Sanny, Coordinator for the Nissan Fairlady Z Club Malaysia mass gathering has notified me that there will be a mass gathering held on the 11.11.11 in Penang. There will a convoy drive, starting from Sg. Buluh Flyover Rest & Reserve Area to Penang Island. All other cars are welcomed.

More details can be provided by C W Chin Sanny at this number

Time and Venue
11 AM Sg. Buluh Flyover Rest & Reserve Area

Accommodation is not included, however you can call him up and maybe he could arrange one for you. Petrol and other costs are at own expenditure. Let's make this event a happening one.

Ineed ur guys help . If I want to modify a GTi engine without changing it . I want to do those things -

-Internal mods like port and polish
-blue printing
-camshaft 272 degree and afew more

After that the performance good liao hah ? Somemore need to do what else ? And does anyone know how much will it cost ? And where to do ? My location is in Cheras . Thanks .