NEW MEMBER : pop in for a quick intro

DeliciousD

Sep 29, 2007
dyeu, do u mean the anthena? i oredi use the short short 1 :)
i have sim to buy it for me from sg. quite sum time ago. 2nd hand punya. hahaha

welcome! its great to see more GKs in da club!

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
BS.. people already said silver..

Irfan.. Guang Dao might not be good... Use Pivot.. but beware of the imitation

p666p

Sep 1, 2008
Hehe yeah its silver. Tried to get it in White or Carbon Grey but dun have. Black didnt appeal to me (i have been having black cars since I got my license :P) and red was a bit too loud for me.

Thanks for the info TCSIM. Any idea where I might be able to find said voltage stabilizer? Also regarding the antennae I dont really like the one at Brothers so will have to look for others around melaka or kl when I get a chance to come down there. Also I checked out some LCD's but I have no idea where I could possibly install the screen.

I have a question for you coupe-gurus. How long is the drive in period for the GK? 1000 km or 10000km? According to my friend the new lancer GT is 10000km.

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
D, yupe, i was talking about the antenna. Wah, change already, awesome......

Sep 8, 2008
Greetings Guys.
I'm new to this forum and I'm currently eye-ing on a Hyundai Tiburon Coupe for sale in KL. I would like to know .. what are the major things that I need to take a look before purchasing that car ?

Thanks alot. :)

Regards,
HughiE

p666p

Sep 1, 2008
hi there and welcome :) im new too I dont regret my decision about me tiby. Wish I could live in it :P

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Greetings Guys.
I'm new to this forum and I'm currently eye-ing on a Hyundai Tiburon Coupe for sale in KL. I would like to know .. what are the major things that I need to take a look before purchasing that car ?

Thanks alot. :)

Regards,
HughiE
my friend, which version are you eyeing at?
Tibs has many version, RD, RD2, GK ..... and the list goes on.
any specific version are you referring to?

Sep 8, 2008
my friend, which version are you eyeing at?
Tibs has many version, RD, RD2, GK ..... and the list goes on.
any specific version are you referring to?
Greetings BS,
The version that I'm currently eye-ing on is the Tiburon RD.
Car is about 10 to 11 years old. 1997 ..

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Hi Hughie,
Buying a tibby is just like buying other car. What you need to pay attention when you buy other cars, you need to put the same attention to the tibby. I don't think there's anything much special for tibby.

Sep 8, 2008
Thanks for the prompt reply over with my issue. :)
I was looking forward if maybe u guys can help me out to check out the car when I'm down to KL .. to give an opinion or two about it before I purchase it.

Regards,
HughiE

knlim2

Sep 3, 2008
Nick / Name : knlim2
Ride Type : Honda Stream
Ride Colour :Black

i'm new member here =D heloow everyone

tuscani 9118

Oct 12, 2008
Nick name: calven
Ride Type : Tuscani
Ride Colour: Black

Where can i buy bling bling wheels such as Giovanna, d'vinci, etc... in Malaysia?