Mivec Bumper

Looking For

Mivec Bumper

6a12

Oct 12, 2005
hi i got big spotlight 1
but we can Excg de ori one all body kit lah ........
my hp 0123666642

neeper

Jun 22, 2005
i have one on my car now...
offer me a price. Mine's with the spotlights and fiber lips...
white in colour.. if u want, i'll include the fenders as well, no need to cut ur bumpers, but must give ur fenders la...

pm me a reasonable price or sms me

syazwan

raise

Nov 8, 2004
[-]
almightyzeus.com
If you are looking for mirage asti bumper with light, PM me for the price.
You dont need to change fenders for mirage asti. You can use back your existing ones.
Mirages asti looks much better compared to normal mivec ones actually ;)

partyJOE said:
as topic states... helping my fren looking 4 this item (small spotlight 1)...
with or without spotlight n lips... if u have the mivec fenders (for satria) as well wud be gr8...
pls state yr price n detail here...
thx...

anep

Jun 27, 2005
subang airport
i got the bumpers:

small spotlite : RM350
big spotlite : RM330
fender (left+right+both signal lite) = RM200

all item can nego a bit.....
call me if interested 0195116888