Mitsubishi Evolution 7

Cars for sale

Mitsubishi Evolution 7

mirapower

Jan 9, 2008
wahhhhhhhhhh rm165k for evo7,dun play2 arrrrrr.the buyer will be the lucky one to buy this car from you hahaha.bro,u just act like another guy selling his fairlady for rm260k.both of you are the best sellers i have ever seen.

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
wahhhhhhhhhh rm165k for evo7,dun play2 arrrrrr.the buyer will be the lucky one to buy this car from you hahaha.bro,u just act like another guy selling his fairlady for rm260k.both of you are the best sellers i have ever seen.
no choice la, if the buyer dont have $$$, just buy those 120k ,, motor trader alot :proud: more suitable for them.

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
:sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
I want your rear Project U slotted rotors & CE28 rims ....... :biggrin::biggrin::thefinger:

I take queue number #1 ....

***Pls. see my signature***

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Bro... this ride is worth money to buy.. dun judge by your own words.. as if u're the owner putting hard sh!t on the ride from Zero till fully loaded.. you gotta spent alot on it...

i belif if u're genuine car enthusiast, u wont give that statement....

Bro cannon, free bump for you...

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
i wont be surprise on that, bcoz lots of joker around. thanks for yur statement anyway :biggrin:

MugenJazzer

Jun 21, 2004
bro cannon u have the rights to put the price u expecting. those who make reverse statements usually ppl that do not intend to buy 1.... supermarket will be a better place for them.

bumps for u :proud:

Bump: bro cannon u have the rights to put the price u expecting. those who make reverse statements usually ppl that do not intend to buy 1.... supermarket will be a better place for them.

bumps for u :proud:

Hi All,

I have googled this color code from Top Secret Japan/USA. They mentioned this is specially customized mixed from them.

May I know do you guys know is there any color code for this gold color?
or any other brand have the closest gold color which similar to this?

Need advice from ZTH Sifu's :adore::adore::adore:

Thanks in advance =)