drill

Damansara
is this thread still alive?

ymspsn

Aug 10, 2010
Hi guys, I'm ym. Just reporting in to ZTH today.

car: 323 Astina
model : BG 1.8
year: 1989
Anyone to recommend me a good workshop in Penang to have my baby check out?

drill

Damansara
hi all

penang not got 1... but i forgot the name and place. will check it out.

vinliew... just wondering, what's the fuel consumption of mazda 6 like.. urs is 2.3 izzit?

thinking to stop modding and use standard car la ...

Oct 5, 2010
hi all

penang not got 1... but i forgot the name and place. will check it out.

vinliew... just wondering, what's the fuel consumption of mazda 6 like.. urs is 2.3 izzit?

thinking to stop modding and use standard car la ...

hi Drill,

my is 2.0.
feeding her with RON97 and it give me a good 650km on full tank of approx RM130. about 0.20 per

km. :biggrin: with 40% city driving and 60% hi-way lah !

fren of my own a Mazda 3 1.6 and consumption is something like 0.22 per km solely on city driving.

tempting to join the growing "M" family ??? :top:

bobrio

Mar 12, 2009
penang got bro..near Prai industry area...Tmn Nagasari

Mr.Krish 0124895817

this dude is really good.

bobrio

Mar 12, 2009
hey guys how if my ride is a mazda hybrid and want to join with the mazda club can ar?:burnout:

jedi

Dec 22, 2003
i just got my mazda 2 sedan end of Sept 2010. vr spec

so, do i have a alarm installed ? i saw alarm was ticked on the check list

but i tried something crazy.
1. i sit in the car, and asked someone else to lock the car using the remote control. then i open the car door from inside without disarming the alarm. nothing happen, the alarm did not trigger and its so quiet.

2. i locked the car using the remote control outside. then i open the car door using the key, without disarming the alarm too. again, nothing happen, the alarm did not trigger as intruder detected.

by the way, mazda2 comes with immobilizer ??

thx !

M@X

Jan 1, 2004
Hi All, long time didn't log in to this forum.

I'm selling my Babe Monster, feel free to check it out at car for sale

Regards.

jedi

Dec 22, 2003
ok, i just found out that actually mazda 2 comes with alarm. but the alarm will only be fully activated 20seconds after you lock it.

means you can sit in the car & lock the door. wait for 20 seconds then you open the door from inside. the alarm will trigger & siren.

Nov 10, 2010
johor bahru
hey guys.im new in zth.
driving mazda 323f bg.red colour.
no mods so far coz i just get it from my sis.kind of old car.
im looking for mazdaspeed accsris.where can i find them near kl n slangor?

Guys..
Just sharing..
What do u all think if i want transplant my rear back wira to complete rear back lancer evo 3 and it will make looks 100% complete EIII..

Anyone hav done make already?
If hav...lets we all discuss about da xperiance a to z..

:burnout:

---------- Post added at 10:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:25 PM ----------

:burnout: