Looking for SW20 parts

butho33

Nov 3, 2006
yes - i autocross very often here.
im gonna change suspensions
- koni yellow and eibach pro kit, polyurethane bushings

-turbo seals are worn on my ct26 - need to change to ct20b or TD06

can anybody tell me if they have a ct20b available ?

frankieyap

Jan 20, 2006
half cut for 245hp selling at rm7k just arrived call 012-3367457 for detail fast if u need aready people waiting to grab it

frankieyap

Jan 20, 2006
245hp half cut sold now left the 225 hp half cut

GTII

Oct 19, 2004
butho33 said:
lol, i am a malaysian, a permanent resident in US, currently working for an aircraft company and studying here in US.

ie -> born in malaysia -> raised in malaysia -> working in us

Boeing in Seattle??

butho33

Nov 3, 2006
i am working for their sub company spirit aerosystems which used to be boeing

MRMIC2

Apr 18, 2004
Ak1R4 said:
butho,

if you do come across any scale model (die-cast or whatever) of mr2 sw20 pls get one for me! But keep it below USD50. :)

cheers...
I have one unit MR2 SW20 model.definately less than USD50
:). Comes with extra wing and parts that I had to pay extra for..hehe
But have to assemble and paint.

Evo^Madz

Nov 8, 2005
Hi MIC,
Do you have extra adsorber in hand ma? Mine is leaking

Ak1R4

Dec 31, 2004
MRMIC2 said:
I have one unit MR2 SW20 model.definately less than USD50
:). Comes with extra wing and parts that I had to pay extra for..hehe
But have to assemble and paint.
How much? I want.... :)

Evo^Madz

Nov 8, 2005
Hi Mic
Do you have Tanabe or Cusco ma? I know cusco means for track... but just love the stability and stiffness.... :P

rx7

Nov 4, 2004
Evo^Madz

i have a set of cusco which is still in my car. happily to sell it. wanted to change something softer.

hi guys, wanna to know about what is weber carb and what is 4 throttle?

i tot both things is the same just the name tak sama oli, but my fren told me that i am wrong. is not same.

so, nid to ask expert here about this. just wan to make it clear about this two things. pls give me more info about this. thanks 1st to u all.