Looking for either this two rims (",)

Looking For

Looking for either this two rims (",)

KingHaruan

Nov 29, 2004
Earth
as the topic state... :D i'm looking for either of this rims...picture i borrow from ZTH member in classified, car talk, car mod thread...it's not my pics, i borrow onli from them...my :unsure: sincere apology if owner of the pics is offended....borrow onli ah...since i try to search the net for this rim pic...kenot find laa :P

if any of you know the rim name and type...can tell me ah...

prefer the enkei RS 2pcs one...but if u got the like RP01 2pcs also welcome to PM or post here the Best Price?, Location?, with tyre or not? and size :)

prefered size is 16"....but 15" also is welcome....TQ TQ TQ :D :D

KingHaruan

Nov 29, 2004
Earth
like this enkei RS 2pcs :P :P

KingHaruan

Nov 29, 2004
Earth
sum more.... :lol:

KingHaruan

Nov 29, 2004
Earth
forgot to mention...PCD 100 ahh....

another type i'm looking for...dunno its name..i called it RP01 2pcs :rolleyes:

KingHaruan

Nov 29, 2004
Earth
:) if got PM me or just post here onli...TQ all good sir

if u saw sumwhere at chop shop also can tell me the location of the chop shop..but in lembah klang onli...i'm in KL...TQ TQ again

KingHaruan

Nov 29, 2004
Earth
ade lagi ker nos..later2 ask him...oit..lu tak gi daroos ker?

KingHaruan

Nov 29, 2004
Earth
:lol: bump

KingHaruan

Nov 29, 2004
Earth
Originally posted by GSR5559@Mar 19 2005, 23:38
im looking for one too..ENKEI RS 2PS , 15" PCD 100x4

PLS PM ME...

sori dude to hijack ur postings, cus i got the same thing dat ur looking for..anyway a free bump for u and me..

thankz
[snapback]823941[/snapback]​

no prob bro...quite a rare rims here we are looking for :rolleyes: hope to get it soon...

KingHaruan

Nov 29, 2004
Earth
:) bump up

I Found Silver Perodua Viva >> WQM 780 , car is located at pantai dalam , once u pass Kerinchi Lrt station go up towards Old Town White Coffee , the same road goin to Pantai Panorama Condo , car is park on the road outside the condo in that condition. I was going to my dads office in Pantai Panorama and notices this 2 ays back , anyone lost his/her car pls go check.

Bump: Moderator pls highlight this as it cud get sumbody's car back thx

Bump: Moderator pls highlight this as it cud get...