local artise also buy pirated stuff.........

jeffblazed

Nov 7, 2004
a lot local artise also buy alot of pirated stuff but in the latest hitz fm anti piracy campaign jason lo....says....how hard they work as an artise and some one just copy and sell.....i bet u this lowbudget malaysian artise(most of them) also will buy alot of pirated stuff.....

1)Artise also watch porn...malaysia where got ori porn..

2)they cannot afford to buy ori dvd...

3)They also download from buddy in kazaa,bitcometh..

so in order to pist them of some more...some one ...must host all the local artise on their p2p network....and that some one is ???????????

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
i've seen local movie directors buying pirated dvd at sg.wang... i was standing beside him, n he was asking the seller... "clear or not"? heh heh heh...

fucked up man. hahahaha....

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
What la these ppl... if I need Jap porn, I get it from JAVFans. So far, got like 5 DVDs (all in AVI format).

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
they say support local industry mar .. dont care foreign cuz ( ie hollywood ) no matter how much they crap bout piracy shit still can buy mansions , big cars , planes ..

kinki_kidz®

Feb 1, 2004
BMG music ma .. movies kuan hei lan si meh :p :D

anyways, probably we buy too much pirated stuffs, they earn nothing, so forced to buy pirated stuffs? :p

jeffblazed

Nov 7, 2004
so just support our local pirated stuff......pls help this vcd seller...they also have to carimakan la.....

AXXeLL

Subang
Hip Hip Horray!! Support Piracy !!....

but then arr.... buy DVD from those fellows who sell when u eating at mamak... always sure cinema copy or not clear one !!
i buy at those Shop... most of the time clear....

jeffblazed

Nov 7, 2004
AXXeLL said:

but then arr.... buy DVD from those fellows who sell when u eating at mamak... always sure cinema copy or not clear one !!
bro must ask them get cosultant la so can do their emel,website, and help them market theirstuff........my buddy also helping alot off this pirated sellers...and helping them to evolve.......

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
satria_95 said:
zephyr3d,
"clean or not?" ? What does that mean?
yo bouncer... just go punched in the eyes during last night's brawl at the disco ar? heh heh heh.

i typed 'clear' ... not 'clean'. hahahaha...

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
AXXeLL said:

i always go back to my regular dvd supplier at sg.wang.... freaking clear copies and best of all... 6 buckz. kakakaka.

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
Dont support illegal / pirated stuffs. Buy original and support others. I always do that .. but in case of needing urgently .. i had to buy pirated also without any other choice.

Like any other new movies came out, 1st i buy pirated then if the storyline and quality of movie is there, then i will buy the original VCD or DVD for keeping purpose, otherise i dont buy.

Its not wrong to buy pirated, but when u like very much of it, please also support by buying original version of it.

:)

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
music cd yes... i buy ori... but then again, at times i would just download fr torrent sites. M'sia slow bai... dont have the widest choice of selection. I dont buy music cd fr pasar mlm coz all suck stuffs la.. dont sell what i want oso.

but movies... good ones i watch in cinema... i buy dvd pirated for those movies not screen in m'sia. Lets all admit that not all good movies are viewed in our local cinemas lerr...

i press the clutch, get on 1st gear, release the clutch and at some point of releasing, the whole car will rumble and vibrate like crazy and this only happens at low speed 10-20km/h

what could be the problem?

also i got chirping "kak kak kak" sound when releasing clutch especially at slow traffic.

basically the clutching is not smooth that it becomes annoying

anyone can advise me on this?