Levin AE111 O2 sensor

feipepe

May 12, 2010
balakong
Brand NEW DENSO compatible O2 sensor for LEVIN AE111 (Blacktop)
No gasket.
Plug n play.
bro levin,
as what i know silvertop o2 and blacktop o2 is different. then can we modify blacktop o2 sensor to mapping with silvertop system?:hmmmm:

levin818

Nov 29, 2003
Theoretically it can be done because Titania O2 sensor and Zicronia O2 sensor produce similar output signal. We just need to re-wire the signal into the ECU. SVT's voltage pattern for heating element's should be able to apply on BT's element as well.
However, i haven't get any of it done before. You wanna be my white rats :biggrin:

feipepe

May 12, 2010
balakong
Then, if let said b ur white rats. Then what is the worst case will b happen on my silvertop system? Is that ecu will faulty?

feipepe

May 12, 2010
balakong
Oic,thanks for reply.then is that aftermarket have any brand similar with o2 sensor for silvertop?

levin818

Nov 29, 2003
Not aware of so far..ﹰ

---------- Post added at 11:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:26 PM ----------

Item SOLD

!!!need help about custom car approval

all sifu out there or any 1 experiance
do i need JPJ approval after i fix some custom made body kits(car look different then original e.g. kenari mod to accord) to use it on the road???:Not_Impressed: