Klang Valley DIYer Gathering

fuankee

Sep 22, 2004
Sorry guys, have some emergency back in hometown, hafta rush back to penang tonight.
U guys enjoy and have fun.

and the list goes on..

ZTH DIY TT
------------
Date: 28th May 2005
Time: 11.00 AM
Venue: Sri Petaling (Kinrara Curry House)
*Park your car at the big piece of land behind the place for easy identification.

1. drexchan
2. jaywat - Saga LMST (zth sticker at the back and right side of bumper)
3. khguan - Grey wira sedan with white rims covers. ZTH sticker at rear n rear right window.
4. funnyman
5. simefly - white satria with black rims with RevYou and R Garage sticker at the back windscreen
6. lantis-ing
7. kopking10
8. Votech
9. seanlee
10. mivecmerah
11. mie4385
12. max1984 - light green iswara
13. yyk
14.madhu - red satria

votech

Mar 6, 2005
www.votechperformance.com.my
ZTH DIY TT
------------
Date: 28th May 2005
Time: 11.00 AM
Venue: Sri Petaling (Kinrara Curry House)
*Park your car at the big piece of land behind the place for easy identification.

1. drexchan
2. jaywat - Saga LMST (zth sticker at the back and right side of bumper)
3. khguan - Grey wira sedan with white rims covers. ZTH sticker at rear n rear right window.
4. funnyman
5. simefly - white satria with black rims with RevYou and R Garage sticker at the back windscreen
6. lantis-ing
7. kopking10
8. Votech (Nissan Sentra and Wira, normally will blass music loud loud)
9. seanlee
10. mivecmerah
11. mie4385
12. max1984 - light green iswara
13. yyk
14.madhu - red satria

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
hmm... the attendance today seems not as good as i expected...

mayb some ppl late already dun wan come mayb bcos sacred of pumping?? heheh :D
or some say... when reach liao saw some car bukak engine... then cabut!!

anyway sorry guys.. today i was late bcos of the stupid workshop installing my rear ARB... n de slow slow delivery man with stim stim face... come n take a sample.. then take damn so long to come back....

btw.. nice to meet u guys today!!

yyk

May 16, 2004
khguan said:
hmm... the attendance today seems not as good as i expected...

mayb some ppl late already dun wan come mayb bcos sacred of pumping?? heheh :D
or some say... when reach liao saw some car bukak engine... then cabut!!

anyway sorry guys.. today i was late bcos of the stupid workshop installing my rear ARB... n de slow slow delivery man with stim stim face... come n take a sample.. then take damn so long to come back....

btw.. nice to meet u guys today!!
kekeke pumping- pumping :D

nice meeting everyone there and thanks for teaching me tons off stuffs.

drexchan

Nov 23, 2004
Bukit Jalil
drexchan.fotopic.net
Nice to meet you guys!

Let's list out those attended:

1. drexchan of WAC, c-ground
2. jaywat
3. khguan of WAC, c-ground
4. simefly
5. Alan and wife of WAC, Votech Enterprise
6. seanlee of WAC
7. mie4385
8. max1984
9. yyk of WAC
10. ahboy of WAC

Well done guys!!

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
hey jaywat... wat u working as ah?? from ur look... u seemed like a acc. shop installer guy.. hehehe :D mayb ur long hair... haha!!

max,
din really tok to u today... but its nice to meet u anyway... dun worry we'll meet again in the coming DIY session.. heheh.. :)

max1984

Sep 17, 2004
S.Alam
www.akiwaautobahn.com
hi..hehe..its ok man..i was kinda quite there..but damn impressed with u guys punye diy..lotsa stuff..cool cool..looking forward to go again..

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
hehehe...khguan..me look like acc installer guy? U doesn't look like a DIY guy tot hahaha...forgot to give u guy my name card man hahaha...i work in TPM

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
aiyah the turn out is NOT too bad la... at least got more than a handful la... but sorry guys, i have to leave early coz i need to run some errands... But gosh, see all your engine bays sparkling, i also shy to open mine la...

But it was great to meet all of you all

drex: What is WAC, c-ground and Votech Enterprise? Must provide company names as well ar?

max1984

Sep 17, 2004
S.Alam
www.akiwaautobahn.com
yah wei..u guys punye engine bays so clean....i malu to open my hood..didnt wash for dunno how long edi..keke

mie4385

Apr 14, 2005
PJ/TTDI/KJ
muhahahakakaka...u guys malu to open your bays...i malu to open my bays and to bring my car....so long havent wash my car....lagi malu...fyi didn't wash my car since that 'someone'
bang my car....anyway its very nice to meet you guys...from my opinion ppl are so friendly
when it comes to modding cars...hehehee....a lot of i idea into making future projects...one
of them maybe to DIY an oil catch tank...maybe???? saw drex one maybe can 'curi-curi' some idea????:D

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
engine bay must wash occasionally one lar, else dirt build up hard to wash la...

The wait is finally over now that Toyota just officially launched its new and much anticipated Toyota 86 sports coupe in Malaysia! The launch of this automotive legend at the Sepang International Circuit was accompanied by the launch of another Toyota icon, the new Toyota Camry...