Inter Type R Gathering/TT

heheh...really sorry guys. next time i'll join........so the turned up cars should be all dc5r lah ni?

i was at sunway ard 840pm....neva see any type r around.....sighzz.....

Plans was changed to Kayu at Aman Suria since no one was keen on cyberjaya.

wish to join up but my car still in bad shape

What happened to your car dude?
It's ok, next time still can join, just meet up and get to know each other.

Just got back from TT. Only 5 turned up. Tiuuu..

1. Prasath
2. Aaron
3. Misri
4. Azman (finally met the founder of DC5 thread! Also kena poison kaw2. Haha)
5. Me
sorry couldnt make it... stucked in the office, plus my baby R got small heartache...so no mood to go anywhere also...

will join u guys in the future...

shoot ... i was so pshyched on cyber/putra ... then venue change :P

next time i guess wakakkaka :driver:

kudos to those who make it!

let's start planning for next tt shall we..?

Bump: let's start planning for next tt shall we..?

When's the next one?
This coming Friday?

P.s. Meor, can you please make the post (the one with the TT date/time/location in red) sticky?
That way the date/time/location of coming TT will always be on top and ppl don't have to search.
Thanks!

Bump: Next TT Session

Date: TBD
Time: TBD

im in for the next one. just say where and when:)

Bump: im in for the next one. just say where and when:)

TT is on tonight.

Next TT Session

Date: 24th April 2009
Time: 9pm

For directions please call Meor at 012-7766311

is this place the one next to dataran prima

Bump: is this place the one next to dataran prima??

Plans was changed to Kayu at Aman Suria since no one was keen on cyberjaya.

What happened to your car dude?
It's ok, next time still can join, just meet up and get to know each other.

i need to wait my friend to install something in my car, anyway i hopefully can join in the next tt..but with who i need to contact with??

bros....im looking for dc5 ori rim...anyone got it??wana sell??

Bump: bros....im looking for dc5 ori rim...anyone got it??wana sell??