Inter Type R Gathering/TT

bulet

Oct 24, 2006
Cheras
heheh...really sorry guys. next time i'll join........so the turned up cars should be all dc5r lah ni?

slick

Mar 22, 2004
www.slickworx.com
i was at sunway ard 840pm....neva see any type r around.....sighzz.....
Plans was changed to Kayu at Aman Suria since no one was keen on cyberjaya.

wish to join up but my car still in bad shape
What happened to your car dude?
It's ok, next time still can join, just meet up and get to know each other.

manhunt

Jan 3, 2005
Just got back from TT. Only 5 turned up. Tiuuu..

1. Prasath
2. Aaron
3. Misri
4. Azman (finally met the founder of DC5 thread! Also kena poison kaw2. Haha)
5. Me
sorry couldnt make it... stucked in the office, plus my baby R got small heartache...so no mood to go anywhere also...

will join u guys in the future...

NFS

shoot ... i was so pshyched on cyber/putra ... then venue change :P

next time i guess wakakkaka :driver:

kudos to those who make it!

slick

Mar 22, 2004
www.slickworx.com
let's start planning for next tt shall we..?

Bump: let's start planning for next tt shall we..?
When's the next one?
This coming Friday?

P.s. Meor, can you please make the post (the one with the TT date/time/location in red) sticky?
That way the date/time/location of coming TT will always be on top and ppl don't have to search.
Thanks!

Bump: Next TT Session

Date: TBD
Time: TBD

soup69

Apr 5, 2009
im in for the next one. just say where and when:)

Bump: im in for the next one. just say where and when:)

bulet

Oct 24, 2006
Cheras
dey...where eberibodi?

Bump: dey...where eberibodi?

slick

Mar 22, 2004
www.slickworx.com
TT is on tonight.

Next TT Session

Date: 24th April 2009
Time: 9pm

For directions please call Meor at 012-7766311

To change a new Power Window Switch.. on a Civic EG (Most cars are the same)

Take off the screw to the handle

To remove the panel is easy.. it is just CLIPS

Take off the old Switch

Install new ones...