Miri Gathering TT

jack-jack

greeting guys...i wanna see how many mirian in the forum...and mayb we can get to organise a TT either at lutong o somewhere in miri...since no 1 in this forum start this for miri...so i'm starting it now...

all drivers r welcome to join this thread...either u r from miri o not...:shades_smile:

yes...finally got 1...hehehe thx for pitying me hahaha

any more mirian out thr ??

K20AEK i would like to more abt u...hehe like wat car u drive..

hmm...sibu...y not make it like this...if we got enough members..y not we make is sarawak gathering ??

but the prob is...no ppl bother abt this thread...T.T

pity......miri report in ............. :regular_smile:

aiyoh....9019....now den u report in...

y no report in team imperial the WRC....?

eh sorry recently busy with work ma..... :Not_Impressed:

yep i'm around. what does TT stands for? I know what it means though haha...

...TT...means Tea Time smth like tat...

so we like go lutong air-port meet up like tat..

so how....only this few ppl from sarawak nia meh ???

head count... 5 from miri, 1 from sibu? haha... like this die la...

i'm from miri but currently in KL.

Nvm la, no need so many ppl also la. start small, grow big. Get to know one another, easier ma with starting small mah. Have fun safely!

ya...great...starting was juz me alone :(

now grow til got 5 oledi...hahahaha...if really wan gathering can ask ur frens join us also...doesnt mean hav to be members in this forums...

welcome FuGZ...! u studying in kl now o wat ?

yeah... it's time for gathering....
when ?? where ??
actually brunei member also can join if hav..
haha..

FuGZ said:
i'm from miri but currently in KL.

Nvm la, no need so many ppl also la. start small, grow big. Get to know one another, easier ma with starting small mah. Have fun safely!

FuGZ: Nice hatch...

I think I know what's the problem... I realised this is not the right thread for this topic... It should be outside this thread... There's a thread specially created for TTs and Gatherings...

There's a topic in that thread that says Sarawak corner... but after reading a few post i realised most of them are from Kuching... Instead of Sarawak Corner we should have something like Miri Corner, Sibu Corner, Kuching Corner as so on... more focus and direct this way...

Just my 2 cents... :_:

ur 2 cent my seem 20cent hahaha

nice idea...but we need gather more ppl into this thread o change place...noe each other well 1st...

eh acwa238...u got ur neo oledi ? i saw 1 neo today in miri...black colour...dunno the plate no. izzit urs ? heheh

should move this thread to gathering section..
can start small small gathering 1st...

Name list and contact number:
1) PING 0138363833
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)

ping5828 said:
should move this thread to gathering section..
can start small small gathering 1st...

1) PING 0138363833
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)

wah....so fast oledi wan move ? hehehe ok lets move...but where is the gathering section :confused_smile:

1) PING 0138363833
2) Jack-Jack 0168730432
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)

Jack: Not mine ler... havent even got time to visit the showroom yet even though it's next to my office haha... I wanna wait a while longer before i decide to buy, research a bit first... who knows gti coming soon... hehe...

1) PING 0138363833
2) Jack-Jack 0168730432
3) acwa238 012-8738238 (Alvin)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)