Ignition.my-rca speed challenge series ANYONE?

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
Yup...thanx to Arif for the nasi tomato..spicy ayam masak merah...memang best!!

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
Guys,

on behalf of Ignition.My I'd like to express our thanks to you for your support during the AM Track Day and PM Speed Challenge.

Hope to see more of you in the next round, which we will announce once we firm our plans

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
lazybass,
eh?u mean u were der but u din come into Pit 21 whr all d DC5R n FD2R owners berkumpul?wat ler u?i dun even own any of d above models but selamba ajer park in der...no need malu2 1...dpt air sejuk + nasi dagang sedap free lagi!WAKAKAKAKAKAKAKKAKA

lazybass

Jan 31, 2010
lazybass,
eh?u mean u were der but u din come into Pit 21 whr all d DC5R n FD2R owners berkumpul?wat ler u?i dun even own any of d above models but selamba ajer park in der...no need malu2 1...dpt air sejuk + nasi dagang sedap free lagi!WAKAKAKAKAKAKAKKAKA
im on the track bro, saw u potong me at the corner :itsme::burnout: hehe, next time if have time will come to join with u guyss :driver:. :biggrin: and makan nasi dagang

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
lazybass,
whc 1 is u lar?felt so special last Sunday coz der were so many DC5Rs n FD2Rs..make my CRX like sum special edition Honda pulak!hahhahahahha............

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
Daymen, you can call it crx type R :top:

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
WAFS,
eh,kenot lar...wait d ppl in Honda lurf @ me...CR-X Tep R ok kot?hahahahhaha

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
Lap time for Heat 1

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
that golf gti is quite fast (on straight line).

farouk you are constantly getting 2.40-2.41 mark now. it is a matter of time now before you breach that elusive 2.39 mark. great driving...great car...great sound!!

i'll be joining the next closed track day please help me in achieving my target. below 2.46. thanks

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
Subcon, boleh tu timing 2:46 lagi2 with fd2r, you can achieve that...we just need more practice. I need more practice to achieve below 2:40...plus I wish that I have better tyres...anyway thanx

Im holding back the Rim which is 17inch. May I know which is the budjet and suitable brand sport spring for it ? My aim is 1.5 / 2 front, 2 Finger rear. Please suggest it. If you guys hav any shop recommended, i can drop by and purchase it. Zmax and Kimex.. Which is lower? Which is softer(Naik Kuda on uneven road) ?