Hyundai Coupe Year 2000

Cow

Fuel Consumption should be like any other car and depends highly on your driving.

Power and stability.... Year 2000 if i'm not mistaken is the 1.6 model?
If it is, it should be pretty underpowered as the Hyundai chassis is pretty heavy.
With that in mind, stability should be not too bad

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
seechong,
i guess all Coupe owner will recomment you go for 2.0 version.
because Coupe chassis is very solid and of course it comes with a price, 1.6 Lit is under power. :lol:

my 1.8 FC is better than my 1.3 Wira, believe it or not . :lol:

to all sifus,

i need help on my aerospeed fuel regalutor, firstly the gauge meter no function so my mechanics can adjust it, i tried to replace a new one same problem, they try on a wira it works.. mine is a waja 1.8gx convert to 1.6 mivec manual. pls help.
2. the weird things is after converting my engine the aircond works till 90kmh after i head to 100kmh on hot air comes out, why? and how to repair it? pls help
3. my water temp meter rise n drops so does my mph meter. still using...