how muhc can the loan go up to

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
Originally posted by aku_sangap@Jan 13 2005, 22:50
wow!!..damn nice car u got there dude!!.....hurmm...75k-90k..;). :rolleyes:
;) Sure or not u want to sell your baby..........
Anyone buying good car man.......thats his baby
Want to swap with my EVO or not......he hehhh

normality78

wahlan.... superb la this car. how i wish it was mine.

WRX STI

Feb 2, 2004
Originally posted by lanevo6+Jan 13 2005, 23:30 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (lanevo6 @ Jan 13 2005, 23:30 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-aku_sangap@Jan 13 2005, 22:50
wow!!..damn nice car u got there dude!!.....hurmm...75k-90k..;). :rolleyes:
;) Sure or not u want to sell your baby..........
Anyone buying good car man.......thats his baby
Want to swap with my EVO or not......he hehhh [/b][/quote]
:( yesterday until now oni 1 fellow call for detail but when i tell him i was in
jb, he said 1 2 think about it. sigh....no body 1 a ori subaru meh?!

drewster

Jun 19, 2004
inside my car
88k r u serious..
how muhc can the loan go until
thanxs

APEX_Red

May 13, 2004
year??
88k can neg?
ur loc jb which part?

Its already been 2months since i updated my blog. In this 2months its been a hectic month for me, i received alot of inquiries regarding coating, full detail, touch up and alot more. I guess i pushed myself really hard in this 2months. But, along the journey i need to thanks to Josh all the way from Ipoh & Erik who help me out on a Peugeot and Golf GTI, also not forget about KC for giving me some useful advice on a soft paintwork and Seech who lend me his Flex so i could manage to finish...