Honda Sb3

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
You can always 1 at spareparts shop (Honda) ard rm120-150-00. They are either tokicos or kayabas. But if you wants harder setup , try to look for the civic wagon suspension from kedai potong. Get the trosion bars as well..

nos_oxide

May 10, 2005
Muar, Johor
i oready change a new front kayaba absober, the problem is the right absober to soft, actually i,m using b16a enjin...plse sifu what can i do selain menggunakan adjustable absober...:hmmmm:

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
> thanx bro :proud: ... if i use EG disc tu ... just plug n play or have to modifiy ??

> im so happy bcoz ade member yg dpt tolong sy ...:biggrin:
Just a slight mod on the calipers , if your mech is a honda guy he would know what to do..

---------- Post added at 11:33 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:28 AM ----------

i oready change a new front kayaba absober, the problem is the right absober to soft, actually i,m using b16a enjin...plse sifu what can i do selain menggunakan adjustable absober...:hmmmm:
Is your front shocks gas or oil filled . Gas would be stiffer though. Get a gas shocks or ask your mechanic to fill it with gear oil. But be warned though , it would be too stiff!

I am planning to mod coilover to my front shocks (hi/low) . Not cheap tho...

civicmayat4666

May 19, 2005
i have bought some sb4 part. nosecut + 4 door + front bonnet + fender. next projek painting.hehehe

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
Waaah , big project i suppose.

Thousandten

Aug 20, 2010
if u all looking vtec bolt turbo can call me up i got cp piston ,kelford cam for b series turbo eng one matel cometic gasket 1.3/1.5/1.8mm.
pls call 012-3941832 james lookin good price ..

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
i'm looking for white or clear corner signal lamp... plse sifu where can i get it
left or right ? beside the head lamp? I'd love to sell mine , but I don't think u would buy it coz its costly and brand new..:biggrin:

fuc-krid

Jul 29, 2007
aiyak.. anyone want to sell door lining?? want complete set dari fender until back arch :)

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
who much bro? coz i got the new one SB4 its so cheap...but cannot fix lor..
If not mistaken SB4 corner lamp does not have signal or indicator. The signal is attched to the side fender. Yours SB3 or SB4 ?

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
SB3 does not come with white lens, its actually orange/white(smoke).

BTW, any member here just sold off his eg with a B18c type r engine ? My friend bought the car and said that the seller also own an SB3 with ZC twin cam engine, just curious to know this brother, lol.

SB3.

Hi guys...

My long time plan finally has an update. There is this guy who called me up today and is willing to swap with me his manual gearbox for my auto. Tomorrow we will meet and test each others car. Then if everything is fine, will proceed ^^.

Before anything, just want to get some opinions if there is anyone who done this project before. Please share experience.

1. Is it complicated?
2. Have to change ECU?
3. What are the common problems associated with manual gearbox? For...