Honda Gathering (29th Jan 2005)

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by 3gciviczc@Jan 29 2005, 12:17
Jin Y not coming then the is not gonna be that fun without U.......... around making the jokes.... :D :D :D
yalor...making jokes, but hated by ppl....... <_< <_<

3gciviczc

Dec 31, 2003
Kajang;Selangor
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Jan 29 2005, 12:47 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Jan 29 2005, 12:47 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-3gciviczc@Jan 29 2005, 12:17
Jin Y not coming then the is not gonna be that fun without U.......... around making the jokes.... :D  :D  :D
yalor...making jokes, but hated by ppl....... <_< <_< [/b][/quote]
who dare hate you, maybe kena planta got ler.... :lol: :lol: so u coming tonite or not.but don't kiss ppl car back side like u accidentlly did to itrdc car the last time BK in hartamas. hope to see u there then. Cheeriossssssssss...... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :D :D :D

goddfadda

Dec 14, 2003
Tonight is the beginning of the GREAT ZTH HONDA FAMILY GATHERING..... Let this day be HISTORICAL!!!! Bring all your camera's

limandy

Nov 27, 2003
Wah Guys .. your all very good lah. but it cause me take 1 hour to sampai there.
future can change the place huh ? very far lah. why don't at USJ. is at the middle of klang vally. benefit for everyone also.

the place is at USJ Taipan . near TAI TONG shark fin restaurant only the mamak name call "Restaurant Syed Ariff" .

there the nasi lemak is the most cum nice. a lot's cum girls, somemore a lot's other forum car are coming also. most is toyota, nissan. all turbo one. take a chance to view lot's of nice cun car and Drag also have.

the most nice one is We have a lot's DIY session on that night. modification on the sport. lot's of friends all very kind.

Hope to see your guys soon.

The schedule is :

Time: 8.30pm onwards
Day: Friday (one month twice) the next schedule is after chinese new year. the after continue for the future schedule.
Venue: Restaurant Syed Ariff, Taipan USJ

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
hey guys, so, how'd the TT go? many turn up?

couldn't make it as my car kena bang.

Hi guys...just wanna ask ..can we still get 264degree cam for evo 3 in malaysia, becoz most of the place selling minimum 272 degrees only, I heard 264 is better idling and for daily use.