Jan 2, 2005
wow..
free bump again

GT-Four

Mar 20, 2006
Friend RM 20K . you better get proton wira...can get full loan some....hehehe..

.:JiT_187:.

Jan 2, 2005
fuiyo..the owner very LAN SI wor...
bump for his LAN SI

saintcute

Jan 23, 2006
he not lan si...but is the truth...20k...kelisa 2nd hand also cant get la...i tu lan ppl ask stupid question...if wan ask..pls ask offline..keep sending here make ppl laugh meh...

EMPORIO

Feb 6, 2006
I totally agree with you coz that day I called him, but he also does not know what price to offer!!! He asked me to put a price....of coz buyer will put the price as low as possible....

GT-Four

Mar 20, 2006
as low as reasonable price man ........ not that kind of offer , RM 20K ......

Naqib

Mar 28, 2006
dude! what's the specs?.....what engine?....i've heard of celica with supra engine in bangsar....let us know what's your power

de blue's

May 15, 2004
ya lo....some time is not money issue...is take time moded the car up...
i belive this car is modded up easily 400 ps....sorry if i wrong on estimate the ps

airfilter_kevin

Nov 23, 2005
put a price bro..

i would like to know your specs too..

izzit a 2.0 litre 4Wd turbo(i meant stock...not those converted ones)

the last i saw was selling for 28k in motor trader,i called and he say sold off edi..that was before the car price went down. and is it worth the trouble with jpj.somemore u r the second owner,the car condition oso have to reconsider.

so u can expect the price to be lowered la..

sorry for being straightforwaRD... i juz want to make sure all this bcoz i'm trying to get my first car using my own hard earned money.

Malcolm

Dec 7, 2003
Seen this car i think...a couple of times at poppy garden...do u hang out there? Should be this car considering it's so easy to spot..hahahha

sifu
i had changed my wira se cat con n center box to bullet
the set up like below:
ori wise 4-2-1 -> bullet -> 1.7' piping -> ori wise muffer
but i face a big problem after install
my car feel heavier than original set up
my fren changed his wise piping also
his set up is:
ori wise 4-2-1 -> 1.7' piping -> bullet -> 1.7' piping -> ori wise muffer
his car is more powerful after changed
may i know which setting is correct and suitable for my wira se manual :confused:
please help. ..