Ray0611 Junior Member Senior Member Joined Jun 4, 2007 Messages 21 Points 1,501 Oct 27, 2007 #1 hi all izzit getz can support 16inch rims?will it be more underpower? How about compare to myvi which will be more power?
hi all izzit getz can support 16inch rims?will it be more underpower? How about compare to myvi which will be more power?
3R1C '(00) Super Moderator Senior Member Joined Nov 18, 2003 Messages 411 Points 3,018 Location Kelate/Penang Oct 28, 2007 #2 Ray0611 said: hi all izzit getz can support 16inch rims?will it be more underpower? How about compare to myvi which will be more power? Click to expand... Yes my friend. Getz can fit 16". Some even fit in 17". It actually depends on the weight of the rims. If those cheap heavy one then definitely drop the performance. PM me if you wanto know more about getz or hang out with getzers. later!
Ray0611 said: hi all izzit getz can support 16inch rims?will it be more underpower? How about compare to myvi which will be more power? Click to expand... Yes my friend. Getz can fit 16". Some even fit in 17". It actually depends on the weight of the rims. If those cheap heavy one then definitely drop the performance. PM me if you wanto know more about getz or hang out with getzers. later!
7Heaven 7,000 RPM Senior Member Joined May 30, 2005 Messages 7,427 Points 3,138 Location Ipoh/Kelantan Nov 27, 2007 #3 ui i also wanna hang out with u la! can or not?! hehehe.... that pic outdated already lo, upload some update one la, i wanna see also!!! if not come and show me in t.m hehehe.....
ui i also wanna hang out with u la! can or not?! hehehe.... that pic outdated already lo, upload some update one la, i wanna see also!!! if not come and show me in t.m hehehe.....