FORGED RACING RADIATOR for 3S-GE

G221

Jan 15, 2004
FORGED RACING RADIATOR for 3S-GE/1G/1J/2J

Forged Racing has updated that 3S-GE radiators will arrive in 1++ month time...

Please confirm who wants and send me over the deposits.

As for now, I've ordered 6 x M/T & 2 x A/T.

For 1G, 1JZ and 2JZ, stocks are available.

G221

Jan 15, 2004
Confirmed orders:

M/T 3S-GE
1. Adrenaline_Rush, hehehe

A/T 3S-GE
1. adian

---------- Post added at 11:55 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:44 AM ----------

not in the list:
ALiAS ---> not sure to order M/T or A/T.....

G221

Jan 15, 2004
haha..yes..free meet up with your car at SIC on 4th Feb :biggrin:

Adrenaline_Rush

May 24, 2005
U mean i get to go in for free?

Yay! So nice of u :biggrin:

I'll write good review of the lower water temp compared to ori so u can get more people interested :nurse:

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
U mean i get to go in for free?

Yay! So nice of u

I'll write good review of the lower water temp compared to ori so u can get more people interested
Is that a "bribe" I am hearing.....:rofl:

G221

Jan 15, 2004
go in for free? haha...u have to ask Adian from Ignition.my then...
anyway most of us are not free on the 4th. might as well just stick to the 26th track day..but we'll see after the cny how.

Adrenaline_Rush

May 24, 2005
Hahhaha...

I was looking to see if abang Shaz will give me an early CNY ang pow :biggrin:

*Haih* As we get older, ang pow business getting much worse!

Perhaps have to give ang pow in the foreseeable future. Darn!

I may go on the 4th.

Just trying to see if I can get someone to send my car over :driver:

G221

Jan 15, 2004
haha..ang pow from me? ini bukan ang pow..ini kena pow...

if u r going on the 4th, i dun mind joining. Can get Alias or anyone else to bring your car. No worries.

G221

Jan 15, 2004
Confirmed orders:

M/T 3S-GE
1. Adrenaline_Rush
2. Koosh Zianil

A/T 3S-GE
1. adian
2. Nick Lee

G221

Jan 15, 2004
update... 3S-GE Radiators will arrive in 1++ month time.

G221

Jan 15, 2004
same...RM950 offer price...Market RM1050.
Super Series Coolant RM35.

contact me. 012-2047338

We admit it, we love action movies and we even dare say, action movies love us, but what happens when you're faced with some real live action? Well lets just say we're civil enough not to head for the nearest pop-corn stall and rush back to catch more of the hoo-ha. Much like in this case, a particular Land Rover Free Lander 2 gets caught on camera for attempting to do what Russians are...