Food Talk...Eat, Eat & Eat.

Ya, but roughly the same actually. Just PJ more shops everywhere haha.
Kepong alone smaller and more jam. I know not much good food there because my ex colleague stays there and is my makan buddy. If got good food he sure to inform me......hahaha:biggrin:

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama

aiyaaaaaa this thread die again?

ZTH team members now on diet eh?

btw one of the Top Nasi Kandar closed down

not sure if u guys are fans of Nasi Kandar la...

*Still got more choices if i go penang..
Read in the papers that family feud over running of the restaurant....:smokin:

aiyaaaaaa this thread die again?

ZTH team members now on diet eh?

btw one of the Top Nasi Kandar closed down

not sure if u guys are fans of Nasi Kandar la...

*Still got more choices if i go penang..
Wait la. Coming Soon xD haha

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
Such a sad sight to see sad and lazy hawker center chefs.
Only the char keuy teow no matter how bad it is, it is still edible.
Had prawn mee like water with oil and wan tan mee with oil and soy sauce.....
Pocket Rocket will recgonize this. At SS15.

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
Read in the papers that family feud over running of the restaurant....:smokin:
I know, it is greed that kills everything good.

Btw, I want to know Assam House Ipoh good or not?

They recently open a branch near my house... looks tempting

Such a sad sight to see sad and lazy hawker center chefs.
Only the char keuy teow no matter how bad it is, it is still edible.
Had prawn mee like water with oil and wan tan mee with oil and soy sauce.....
Pocket Rocket will recgonize this. At SS15.
Good Food brother, not post bad food......hhahhahahahha:rofl:

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
Still dead again?

hmmm no new food ke? i heard now there is a trend for food trucks also heard they are a big hit at SS15.

Anyone tasted from either of the trucks b4?

btw connecting Ecurve n Curve have a new hotdog shop called Gourmet Hotdog. Looks tempting to me..

since we all talk food no dessert ke?

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
Still dead again?

hmmm no new food ke? i heard now there is a trend for food trucks also heard they are a big hit at SS15.

Anyone tasted from either of the trucks b4?

btw connecting Ecurve n Curve have a new hotdog shop called Gourmet Hotdog. Looks tempting to me..

since we all talk food no dessert ke?
SS15 at night is a food heaven, even during the day.
Most of their trucks serve good food.
Eh u PJ kaki? I frequent Curve if I ever go shopping.

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
My house near there la

u try la... the new Gourmet Hotdog or Sam Deli's not bad for price but i rather go to Encorp Mall bcoz not many people.

SS15 got food trucks? Where about? Only see long queue at the rojak stall near your office....hhahhahaa:rofl:

hi to all zth member...just wanna ask sifu2 what is the diffrence between evo3 and standart gti gearbox..:stupid:.since in driving with my stock gti engine,some suggest me to upgrade to evo3 that has been lock for my gti use can feel the car will feel more lighter than using standart gearbox..is that true??:driver:thanksssssss...