Felixia Yeap

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
your 'waiting till july' macam waiting for summer blockbuster movie only........

SF, what is that you need to know or ask. Just PM me...^_^
Just relax on that day...don't so Kan Cheong...nervous will ruin the whole date...and don't become stoned that day...I'm gonna whack you if you wasted that 1st date....Hahahahaha:secruity:

TitanRev:
:stoned: might be cuz I might not be able to believe my eyes to see her in front of me.

Will pm you but not so soon yet, give me some time to collect all my weapons for u to fill it up with bullets. :wink:

Mokomoko:
I'm afraid this blockbuster movie won't be screen here lolz! This thread will only have FY's photos.

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
The block buster movie title is called

When SF met FY: Sleepless in Seremban

Lolz! I think the better BlockBuster title is this :

S.F + F.Y = Saving Felixia From You :rofl: :rofl: :laugh: :laugh:

But how come sleepless in seremban?

Bevan

Mar 11, 2006
WOW! SF. Congrats on getting the date with FY. Really good job =)

Thanks Bevan! for your compliment even though it has yet to happen. Hope you did enjoy this thread. Stay tuned for more in time to come.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Felixia Yawning.....*Sigh* Fed-up now i think...:sleep::biggrin::sleep:

No more pics?

Thanks Skywalker bro for the fantastic photo!

She is so pretty...:top:

A bit busy lately, so didn't post up any photos yet bros.

My car is Mazda Lantis Sedan, currently i got 1 pair of spotlight for Mazda Lantis Sedan without bracket.I need help to find a shop that can modified & install this spotlight into my car bumper.Prefered shop location some where in Sunway/Kelana Jaya area.Thanks.

:regular_smile: