Evo Specialist Garage

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
ok back to topic. About Lancershop website.

I've been reading one blog (Fatlace @ JDM Ego) about his mumblling on finding OEM & aftermarket Mitsu parts as most of the shop & parts dealer at US already closed their business (due to economic recession I believe) and he's being order sum parts frm LancerShop. Well personally I've been following JDM ego for the past years and I like his opinion & writing about car mods (as his girlfriend also own an Evo)

My proposal is why don't we bought sum specific parts that we need (which is hard to find here) and do it as bulk buying frm LancerShop.com?

Just my 2cents :wavey:

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
back to the original topic i would love to share my views on workshops:

HONESTY: a good workshop/mechanic should tell you honestlyif he is capable of doing the repair confidently or have to do "trial an error". he will inform you what he will be going to do to your vehicle with your permission if modification/replacement is required. i.e cutting/replacing/welding/skimming and explains the reasons for it and the required time to complete a task.

WELL EQUIPPED: chances are if he/she is a good mechanic is by having the repair manual and tools designed to repair your vehicle. workshops which are properly equipped with tools to complete any repairs are most often dedicated to serve their customer better.

KNOWLEDGE needless to say a mechanic should know what he is doing...

RESPONSIBLE & POLITE knows when to say sorry and offer other alternative if can't help you with your problem.

If these conditions are met, I believe I can trust this particular workshop and mechanic.

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
back to the original topic i would love to share my views on workshops:

HONESTY: a good workshop/mechanic should tell you honestlyif he is capable of doing the repair confidently or have to do "trial an error". he will inform you what he will be going to do to your vehicle with your permission if modification/replacement is required. i.e cutting/replacing/welding/skimming and explains the reasons for it and the required time to complete a task.

WELL EQUIPPED: chances are if he/she is a good mechanic is by having the repair manual and tools designed to repair your vehicle. workshops which are properly equipped with tools to complete any repairs are most often dedicated to serve their customer better.

KNOWLEDGE needless to say a mechanic should know what he is doing...

RESPONSIBLE & POLITE knows when to say sorry and offer other alternative if can't help you with your problem.

If these conditions are met, I believe I can trust this particular workshop and mechanic.

Wow!!!
Thats why i always admired FTZONE....:biggrin:
A Humble & Unselfish Person...Luckily im not a chick...hehe
Haiyoh...mana i sudah cakap laa...

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
"WELL EQUIPPED: chances are if he/she is a good mechanic"

ada kah?

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
wah lao eh... got female lah... female clerk work in workshops... she will handle your "tools" mah...

wfp1007

Feb 3, 2008
dear all,

In central(KL,Selangor) does any garage who speciallist service for EVO? Normally all car service is EVO with a reliable service,experience, & reasonable pricing!!!
u can come to my friend shop at Seksyen 26, Shah Alam.....most of evo's there

rizalhusin

May 29, 2009
Kuantan, Should be no problem. U can contact cylaw or go yourself at CBS Motorsport at Baserah area. You can get performance part over there plus repairing your Evo's. The owner name is Ah Seng..

at padang lalang got 2 workshops..Eastern Avenue Garage (016-9216339) & workshop owned by ah wai (09-552 1762 / 012-987 3383 / 019-9507929)..otai turbo ktn..org lama..

Apart from breaking the trend, BMW are breaking a few hearts too by launching a front-wheel drive range bearing the propeller emblem in the next few years. Make no mistake, these models are not rebadged Minis or anything of that sort, they will be proper BMW designed and manufactured models that break the carmaker’s tradition of rear or all-wheel...