Evo Specialist Garage

ifanonline

Apr 1, 2009
MI & EZ,we are once on the same boat (delima) ya...hehe:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:09 PM ----------

Ifanonline,r u a guy or a chick? But everyone of us here hope you r a chick...Especially our TTS Master Mr KH Sim....He has the killer move (Monkey Hug Water Melon) which every chick will not forget once kena...hehehe:biggrin:
JOKING only yaa...:biggrin:
i'm a guy la...that is why the picture is there...haha

p/s: someone needs to teach me the Monkey Hug Water Melon moves la...:rofl:

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
Yup....Now I jumped ship already laaa bro.... The MASTER of MONKEY HUG WATER MELON killer move also the same lehhhh.....:wavey::wavey:

MONKEY HUG WATER MELON....Damn it's funny imagining the MASTER Kh Sim doin' that move..!!!:rofl::rofl::rofl:
It will be Master Sim both hands like the connecting rods pulling & lifting the Melon up down and force the hole into his tiny little forged uncircumsize piston head with maximun force.
This process is highly knocking and destructive and will easily caused the engine burst...When water flowing out from the block, Its Kau Tim...hehe:biggrin:

Dam,i know ive gone too far on this as im just wanna make some crazy jokes to lighten everyone....

Sim ah...i be your kuli on this whole weeks for this Melon joke ya...But i really like this style laa...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:11 PM ----------

i'm a guy la...that is why the picture is there...haha

p/s: someone needs to teach me the Monkey Hug Water Melon moves la...:rofl:
Haiyah,here banyak Master who can teach you the move lol....
Can always contact MI,EZ,Sim & Me laa...hehehe:biggrin:

Wana go tomoro?

P.S - Pratice make Perfect.:biggrin:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
mr Sim is busy with his built in massage chair in his evo

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
It will be Master Sim both hands like the connecting rods pulling & lifting the Melon up down and force the hole into his tiny little forged uncircumsize piston head with maximun force.
This process is highly knocking and destructive and will easily caused the engine burst...When water flowing out from the block, Its Kau Tim...hehe:biggrin:

Dam,i know ive gone too far on this as im just wanna make some crazy jokes to lighten everyone....

Sim ah...i be your kuli on this whole weeks for this Melon joke ya...But i really like this style laa...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:11 PM ----------

Haiyah,here banyak Master who can teach you the move lol....
Can always contact MI,EZ,Sim & Me laa...hehehe:biggrin:

Wana go tomoro?

P.S - Pratice make Perfect.:biggrin:
James Banana : Walaooo.... When water flow out from the block, it's kau tim...??? For sure kau tim maaa.... Block pecah already.... Now I know why his plug head broken & left inside the block...:rofl::rofl:

ifanonline : MI is not Mistaken_Identity... It's the short form for MIzunori77....:rofl::rofl:

EvoZ : Nowadays, RECARO also have massage chair kaa...???? Need to check with the MASTER on how to get the catalogue lehhh...:rofl::rofl:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
built in la....must order from japan and made in china..then ship back to japan and export to msia.....so must be very expensive..heard it can do other than massage too.....prepare yr budget...hahahaha

ifanonline

Apr 1, 2009
haha...jokes aside, do you guys know any shops that sells mitsu evo 7 emblem? what i mean is that the trunk emblem that says EVOLUTION VII...anyway near PJ or KL...

Solty8

For the EVOLUTION VII emblem can try N1 Racing or those nearby like kakimoto n other accesories shop. I seen those emblems real n fake at those outlets b4. Do beware price might be quite high. :biggrin:

ifanonline

Apr 1, 2009
For the EVOLUTION VII emblem can try N1 Racing or those nearby like kakimoto n other accesories shop. I seen those emblems real n fake at those outlets b4. Do beware price might be quite high. :biggrin:
Thanks Solty for the info....:wavey:

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
TTS group, pls tts back to your tread for tts subjects.. hehe

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
haha...jokes aside, do you guys know any shops that sells mitsu evo 7 emblem? what i mean is that the trunk emblem that says EVOLUTION VII...anyway near PJ or KL...
i got a set...pm me for the price...thanks

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
Aiyooo...BIG BOSS sudah laaa marah....:flute::flute::creep::creep:
he marah because our CEO no more arrange TTS outings ma... boss cant join, so he marah lor... :rofl:

ok ok.. better not OT... :biggrin:

ifan : never bought from that site before. what i normally do is ask around our club members to see who has it. if no one has it, then only start shopping around. do join us for TT. you may just get some nice bargains :wavey:

hai alll just wan to know bout ur 4g93 na engine!!!

1) wat ur max speed and how bout ur 0 to 100km how fast u can hit!!!!!

just wan to know bout the monster of 4g93 out there!!!!!!