Evo pics at timetoattack round 1

EVOFans

Aug 29, 2006
Attended Time To Attack Round 1
Below is my pictures from the event
For tonight,just upload a few panning shot first

Malaysian EVO

Singapore EVO(This one semi track car with dogbox)

That's it for now

What's that blue STi doing?

Nice pics, a little bit closer would be better.

EVOFans

Aug 29, 2006
What's that blue STi doing?

Nice pics, a little bit closer would be better.
The blue STI spin straight away come out from pit
After that a Nissan Truck come and retrieve it(The one before navara) and running again
For getting closer,just crop the picture lor
My lens not long enough to reach so near
This thread will be updated with more content in the future when i am less tiring

---------- Post added at 09:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:52 PM ----------

Malaysian EVO

Singaporean EVO

EVOFans

Aug 29, 2006
nais panning! :adore::adore:
When you burst as much as me during time attack session,you are bound to get some usable shot
I shoot like 400~600 burst pictures per session
That is also on 2.5FPS camera only
More will be uploaded tonight
Any driver who wish to have original copies can PM me here

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
Nice picture , evo , subaru and girl =D kekekke

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007

hi guys..please advise me..below is my current mod for my RB20DET engine..
a) Garret AR80 turbine
b) front mount custom intercooler( about same with gtr ) with 2.5 inch s/steel intercooler piping
c) Apexi super air flow filter
d) BLITZ dual stage boost controller (DSBC)
e) HKS SSQV bov
f) Apexi SAFC
g) GTR fuel pump
h) Aerospeed Fuel regulator
i) Denso Iridium spark plug IK22
...i'm going to raise up my boost to 1.2 bar & improve the torque.My question are:
1) Do I need...