very little post only
been dormant for a long time
only lurke around to buaya
correct arr sifu semua

CcL

Nov 25, 2003
siao... still got old ppl here one ah
hey fred, still in shipping business ah?

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
jin,
i think fstrader busy with checking and testing the quality of his 'shipment'. hahaha that's why never reply. hehe

DarkAccoon

u dare to try a not of uncle fred test his merchandise

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
jin,
i think fstrader busy with checking and testing the quality of his 'shipment'. hahaha that's why never reply. hehe
must good in QC ma....got ISO9001 & ISO9002 & ISO14100 1 ma...hahahaha...TUV Cert & JASMA Approved.
import into malaysia must got SIRIM & HALAL ma.....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
wah..old timer all group here. :)

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
must good in QC ma....got ISO9001 & ISO9002 & ISO14100 1 ma...hahahaha...TUV Cert & JASMA Approved.
import into malaysia must got SIRIM & HALAL ma.....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Got warranty or not..:thefinger:

I thought this would be the PERFECT test car for the Castrol Edge as being an old car, this will really test out its protective properties. Also, it’s a heavy car with a 2.8cc engine so fuel consumption is generally on the high side. Since owning the car in December 2009, it’s been running on an average 6.3 – 6.4km per litre of fuel. It’s on a strict diet of RON95, being my daily drive and the ever rising cost...