ICE -In Car Entertainment

Dual Channel Amp (like new)

netken

Dec 13, 2004
HamuHamuChan
www.2advanced.com
dun worry 5soul is a nice seller.. he would be considerate.. just PM him wat is ur best offer and he will try to see whether its possible..

just my past experience with him.. no worries.. cheerios....

5soul

Dec 3, 2004
Hehe.. one of the forumner leh.. so quick. Amp sold already.. hopefully he'll enjoy the amp as much as i do..

Now.. nothing to sell already.. just left clarion HU but no one cash offer on the table yet.. sinchan.. 2 month very long dee.. I might only accept trace in with high end sony player.. :P

thonginho

Oct 22, 2004
:) nice dealing with you

shinchan

Mar 7, 2004
ahh.. cant stretch my budget liaw..
now still owing everyone money :X

give me 1 month time...
maybe around next month see how it goes.. ok?

i guys, i have been looking around for a ke70 with a 4age to be a play car and a learning car for a rwd platform. i have checkout a few Ke's with 4ag and most of them that are within the budget are in very very bad condition. i know it is suppose to be a play car but it has to be roadworthy and not be an aquarium and a rust bucket. i have seen some decent onces in standard form. looked around at few shops for the halfcut and it is pretty scarce now. granted it is as old as i am. so anyone...