D1 tshirts...2 colours

Car Culture

D1 tshirts...2 colours

tee_sign

Jan 4, 2006
D1 "inspired" Tshirts, 2colours

D1GP "inspired" tshirts for sale, RM30 for one.
Fully combed 100% cotton. Available sizes M, L and XL

Anyone interested do PM or call 013-2010616. Delivery within area TTDI, PJ, SJ at no extra cost.

Group purchase are welcomed and available to discounts.

tee_sign

Jan 4, 2006
huakenny said:
i got my T-Shirt liao...

Free BUmp for U........:shades_smile:

thanks dude! would love to know what u think of the quality?

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
tee_sign said:
thanks dude! would love to know what u think of the quality?

Quality a....worth for the price lo....my hse mate oso wan to buy but dun wan same design wit me...so waiting for ur new stock...hehe

im wearing now la....so happy...hehe.....thanks...

i got PM u the new link...

ultra_turbine

Oct 26, 2004
i love to buy black color wit XL size...got the stuff or not bro??...

pls PM me ...

tee_sign

Jan 4, 2006
huakenny said:
i think he hv the stock..juz got from him...SMS him la..he seldom on9
Glad you liked it! well. designs will be coming but need to sell most of the tshirts i have now, still got quite alot of it actually! hehe! thanks again. and ultra turbine will pm u shortly..

hamsap

Jan 28, 2004
PJ/ KL
Good and honest seller. Bought a few from him, well worth the money!

ultra_turbine

Oct 26, 2004
i just got the items...

thanks mike...good seller!!..

just call him at this number okies...>>>0122782412....

v6tt909

Jan 27, 2006
D1-Tshirt black XL (1)

Hi

Order 1 D1 Black Xl Ok

Will Sms U Later

By

tee_sign

Jan 4, 2006
Thanks guys for all the support!!

I hope more would be sold soon as I will design more tshirts, and dont worry the designs will be tasteful! :shades_smile:

if you guys cant contact me, send me a pm as i'll do my best to check the mail for pms will contact asap.

Bought 3" super heavy duty industrial PU hose from Huakenny (Bought some times ago, but no time to do the CAI, until today). It's so durable and tough, and it cannot bend more than 80degree, so I have to come out with a DIY, thus this morning, did all the process below.

And the result was Superb Engine Response !

The Finished Product

Stuffs - 3" PVC Elbow, 3" PVC Pipe, Drill...