Exterior and Body

-=Custom EYELIDS for Proton=-

ACM

Jul 5, 2005
hahaha...guys, i think this product dun exist lah....last time i ask for Lancer eyelips oso no reply..

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
eh, the production stop? why? anyway still using ur custom eye li since last year.. hehe..

CyborgR

Perak
aiseh last time sell u don wan..that time stock banyak :~ sorry la..i will help check for ya k...sure gonna llook good on ur cwest :)

INTRO

Mar 16, 2006
bro,

this product still have or not ?

do you have 1 4 waja..

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
CyborgR

nope, i ordered the eyelids through mail :)

but i hope soon ur business will get back on track. coz lots of demand, and still less supply..

good luck!

CyborgR

Perak
K_Takuya said:
CyborgR

nope, i ordered the eyelids through mail :)

but i hope soon ur business will get back on track. coz lots of demand, and still less supply..

good luck!
i wish man...but profit not much, just testing out market.. mayb will come with packegin in the future.wait i find some good supplier :)

Hi to all Radiostar Customers, Visitors to our thread and ZTH members,

We would like to invite you to the Asian Festival Of Speed Race held this coming weekend 15th of May at the Sepang International Circuit (SIC).

For those of you who are curious what this race is all about, its an Asian car race held in Malaysia, Thailand, China and Korea. This top notch race which has international recognization is organized by our very own Malaysian company, Motorsport Asia.

Radiostar will be there...