Cromax 6 Pieces Glasses For Wira (original Mmc)

Exterior and Body

Cromax 6 Pieces Glasses For Wira (original Mmc)

adVan Ayam

Apr 16, 2005
Snawang/Taiping
help install the glass

Hai friend...

I can help to install the glass...
if u are near seremban area..
rm50-70 only...

also can help with all car glass related issue...
install new glass, glass insuran ++

to install sunroof/moonroof also can....
500-600.
welding mig...
glass install by pro.
pm me guys...

**Bro jannah sori...tumpang thread u..
hehehehehe

Hikaru

Aug 13, 2004
Atlanta, GA
photobucket.com
adVan Ayam said:
help install the glass
Hai friend...

I can help to install the glass...
if u are near seremban area..
rm50-70 only...

also can help with all car glass related issue...
install new glass, glass insuran ++

to install sunroof/moonroof also can....
500-600.
welding mig...
glass install by pro.
pm me guys...

**Bro jannah sori...tumpang thread u..
hehehehehe
Lame....

im owning an auto car now...plan to change the intake system but ppl warn me open pod is not suitable for Auto. i noe drop in is better but i cant find the size tht suit my car. Any better way?? Btw, changing extractor n the muffler will it make my car worst than b4? Thanks Sifu~!