Sep 17, 2006
Hello all,

anyone else? please list, thanks.

'06 FD2.0S in KL

Last edited by a moderator:

honfaai

Sep 23, 2006
Yea, the 8th generation one. Btw what's the diff between FD1 and FD2?

2nd2none

Sep 13, 2006
I guess FD1 is 1.8 and FD2 is 2.0 ivtec. Correct me if i'm wrong. I'm just guessing.

skubv8

Sep 17, 2006
Yes the full code for 1.8 is FD1636L, whereas FD2636EN is for 2.0L

hello yip_cheng in Sarawak. what colour is yours? any mods yet?

mine is Nighthawk Black Pearl , still stock though.

anyone else? in Klang Valley?

yip_cheng

Nov 10, 2006
Yes the full code for 1.8 is FD1636L, whereas FD2636EN is for 2.0L

hello yip_cheng in Sarawak. what colour is yours? any mods yet?

mine is Nighthawk Black Pearl , still stock though.

anyone else? in Klang Valley?

wow...mine is 2.0s .same color..haha...but its hard to maintain..i mean the color...a lots of swirls mark...
did u do any modification?

Mar 27, 2006
i guess there is nothing much to be done on this model yet...
limited of parts for upgrades and mod...
the most... is just body kit ..rims ...i guess...

honfaai

Sep 23, 2006
i guess it's just unwise to do any heavy mod on such a new car? u wont wanna void ur warranty would you? :D

skubv8

Sep 17, 2006
the car is my daily driver so I won't mod so much.

driving stock car isn't that bad leh..

my l2 brake something wrong, sometime need press the pedal very down to brake the car.

already change new brake pads, brake pump no leaking.

anyone know how to solve its? thx...