Celica 91 (info needed)

shiratsu

May 13, 2009
hey alantjw, don't be like that dude. hahaha.. serves us for having the st185 which is a hard car to luk for the small2 stuff indeed. luks like if want to have an easier life, need to change to 7th GEN..haha but no money lorh. but try and fix it, its a gud car. i love mine indeed. (except the FC issue)

so anyone here has st185 seatbelt? safety first brothers. SAFETY FIRST

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
7th gen not so powerfull lah.. hahaha.. for me 5th gen is ok wan.. only my wireing problem is causing me high blood preesure.. hahaha... and yeah FC wise i duno why its soo bad... RM50 finish in 2 days?? samore i drive slowly only.. turbo also didnt on... i had asked a shop in USJ1 that is recommended by BRET.. the bos said that the FC issue also might be cause of my wiring problem.. then i think i need reset my ecu... cos now my car as refering to the meter is stated that rich fuel... meaning too many fuel.... lol.. any suggesion guys??? i think just adjust air fuel ration only shud be ok rite???

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
erm.. i didnt on turbo at all.. all lower then 2k RPM.. and also drive around sunway only..

Bump: erm.. i didnt on turbo at all.. all lower then 2k RPM.. and also drive around sunway only..

tom's

subang
i went to under 5 he told me about ur case......my shop is opposite under 5.....:rofl::rofl:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
wah really?? hahahaa.. under5 there busy lah this few days... i be repairing the car next month.. currently i be walking to college.. haha

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
u want to mod what 1st??? lol performance or bodykit???? Need specific.. hahaha..

shiratsu

May 13, 2009
i read from some sites stating the st185 consumption is around 10.6km per liter on highway, city drive around 6-8km, no wonder my pocket's empty. I wonder if the Caldina's 3SGTE is easily mated with the ST18x? maybe better FC??? anyone here would know? zeus? GT4WD? anyone?

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
erm.. no idea tho... my celica like rm50 for 20km... so now i dun drive already... keep at home...

tom's

subang
change engine won't really help.......change 205 wiring n ecu then u'll save fuel n more power......hahaha......

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
yeah.l. im changing the wiring at under 5 next month... and setting ecu and air fuel ratio thing...

no point changing the engine as my car already changed 4 engines de.. hahaha..

btw TOM.. ur shop sell what wan??? maybe feel like dropping by when i go under 5..

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
sifu tom can suggest mah??? for me leh.. i think change to 202 engine... then only use bigger turbo.. hahaha..

Bump: oh yeah and intercooler change to front mount.. so cooler...

shiratsu

May 13, 2009
LOL....really cool and awsomeness if can do that..but cost bro..da cost...i can alreay imagine the money is like going to the air like water vapor. bye bye cash....