Car Rental 2012

Car Shops and Services

Car Rental 2012

thug7_carrental

Dec 23, 2011
Van Highly Comfortable For Travel (short & long distance)
Price can be Consulted follow your Budget And Requirements

*The price will be changing due of market price and peak season.
*For Long term Rental ,please ask our consultant to consult about the discount and price.
*We giving 5% commission for referral if your share with your friend,family and ect after your rental with us.

For further info Call/SMS our consultant at:-
Text/Sms us at:-
014-2777979
016-2666907
017-3577736
017-3777706
010-7779307

By SMS(name,address car will send,ic number,date rent,car type,your budget for the car price )

T7 BUDGET CAR RENTAL RESOUCER ENT-SUBANG/SUNWAY/SELAYANG/PETALING JAYA/DAMANSARA/KUALA LUMPUR/PUCHONG/SHAH ALAM AND ECT.

thug7_carrental

Dec 23, 2011
*For Long term Rental ,please ask our consultant to consult about the discount and price.
*We giving 5% commission for referral if your share with your friend,family and ect after your rental with us.

014-2777979
016-2666907
017-3577736
017-3777706
010-7779307
By SMS(name,address car will send,ic number,date rent,car type,your budget for the car price )

T7 BUDGET CAR RENTAL RESOUCER ENT-SUBANG/SUNWAY/SELAYANG/PETALING JAYA/DAMANSARA/KUALA LUMPUR/PUCHONG/SHAH ALAM AND ECT.

thug7_carrental

Dec 23, 2011

014-2777979
016-2666907
017-3577736
017-3777706
010-7779307

thug7_carrental

Dec 23, 2011

014-2777979
016-2666907
017-3577736
017-3777706
010-7779307

thug7_carrental

Dec 23, 2011

014-2777979
016-2666907
017-3577736
017-3777706
010-7779307

thug7_carrental

Dec 23, 2011
  1. *The price will be changing due of market price and peak season.
  2. *For Long term Rental ,please ask our consultant to consult about the discount and price.
  3. *We giving 5% commission for referral if your share with your friend,family and ect after your rental with us.
  4. For further info Call/SMS our consultant at:-
  5. Text/Sms us at:-
  6. 014-2777979
  7. 016-2666907
  8. 017-3577736
  9. 017-3777706
  10. 010-7779307

11. By SMS(name,address car will send,ic number,date rent,car type,your budget for the car price )
  12. T7 BUDGET CAR RENTAL RESOUCER ENT-SUBANG/SUNWAY/SELAYANG/PETALING JAYA/DAMANSARA/KUALA LUMPUR/PUCHONG/SHAH ALAM AND ECT.

thug7_carrental

Dec 23, 2011

014-2777979
016-2666907
017-3577736
017-3777706
010-7779307

thug7_carrental

Dec 23, 2011

014-2777979
016-2666907
017-3577736
017-3777706
010-7779307

thug7_carrental

Dec 23, 2011
T7 Car,Van,MpV RENTAL

017-3777706
017-3577736
014-2777979

bbpin=22455459
Email us at= [email protected]

By SMS (name,address car will send,ic number,date rent,car type,your budget for the car price )

thug7_carrental

Dec 23, 2011
T7 Car Rental Enterprise 2012

Follow this simple step;
1. Pick any Car Model for you to rent.
2. Decide either you want to rent it daily, weekly or monthly.
3. Feel free to contact T7 Car Rental Enterprise via Call or SMS.
(name,address car will send,ic number,date rent,car type)
(if the call cause you error, just inform us by SMS)
4. First 3 Times order, T7 Car Rental Enterprise will send the car direct to your door.

The T7 Car Rental Enterprise Team Member would be pleasure to entertain your order at anytime.
014-2777979
017-3777706
017-3577736
010-7779307
016-2666907

BB pin= 22455459

visit us at: T7 Car Van Mpv rental & chauffeur service

T7 BUDGET CAR RENTAL RESOUCER ENT-SUBANG/SUNWAY/SELAYANG/PETALING JAYA AND ECT.

thug7_carrental

Dec 23, 2011
Van,MpV RENTAL

We Offering 24 Hour Van Hire With Driver Ready For RENTAL

014-2777979
016-2666907
017-3577736
017-3777706
010-7779307

Our Company provide 24 hours
>>24 hours rental
>>Bridal entourage
>>Transfer & Pickup from Airport
>>Holiday
>>Transfer to Jeti Pulau Langkawi
>>Transfer to Jeti Pulau Pangkor

Any Where Place you are heading In Peninsular Malaysia only
Driver fee from RM70 to RM250 (Depends from the distance/outstation)

014-2777979
016-2666907
017-3577736
017-3777706
010-7779307

T7 BUDGET CAR RENTAL RESOUCER ENT-SUBANG/SUNWAY/SELAYANG/PETALING JAYA/DAMANSARA/KUALA LUMPUR

thug7_carrental

Dec 23, 2011

014-2777979
016-2666907
017-3577736
017-3777706
010-7779307

Visit Us at T7 Car Van Mpv rental & chauffeur service

T7 BUDGET CAR RENTAL RESOUCER ENT-SUBANG/SUNWAY/SELAYANG/PETALING JAYA/DAMANSARA/KUALA LUMPUR/PUCHONG/SHAH ALAM AND ECT

---------- Post added at 09:06 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:00 PM ----------

T7 Car Rental Enterprise 2012

Follow this simple step;
1. Pick any Car Model for you to rent.
2. Decide either you want to rent it daily, weekly or monthly.
3. Feel free to contact T7 Car Rental Enterprise via Call or SMS.
(name,address car will send,ic number,date rent,car type)
(if the call cause you error, just inform us by SMS)
4. First 3 Times order, T7 Car Rental Enterprise will send the car direct to your door.

The T7 Car Rental Enterprise Team Member would be pleasure to entertain your order at anytime.
014-2777979
017-3777706
017-3577736
010-7779307
016-2666907

BB pin= 22455459
Visit us at T7 Car Van Mpv rental & chauffeur service

visit us at: T7 Car Van Mpv rental & chauffeur service

T7 BUDGET CAR RENTAL RESOUCER ENT-SUBANG/SUNWAY/SELAYANG/PETALING JAYA AND ECT

thug7_carrental

Dec 23, 2011
  1. T7 Car Rental Enterprise 2012
  2. Follow this simple step;
  3. 1. Pick any Car Model for you to rent.
  4. 2. Decide either you want to rent it daily, weekly or monthly.
  5. 3. Feel free to contact T7 Car Rental Enterprise via Call or SMS.
  6. (name,address car will send,ic number,date rent,car type)
  7. (if the call cause you error, just inform us by SMS)
  8. 4. First 3 Times order, T7 Car Rental Enterprise will send the car direct to your door.
  9. The T7 Car Rental Enterprise Team Member would be pleasure to entertain your order at anytime.
  10. 014-2777979
  11. 017-3777706
  12. 017-3577736
  13. 010-7779307
  14. 016-2666907
  15. BB pin= 22455459
  16. Email us at= [email protected]
  17. Visit us at T7 Car Van Mpv rental & chauffeur service
  18. visit us at: T7 Car Van Mpv rental & chauffeur service
  19. By SMS(name,address car will send,ic number,date rent,car type,your budget for the car price )
  20. T7 BUDGET CAR RENTAL RESOUCER ENT-SUBANG/SUNWAY/SELAYANG/PETALING JAYA AND ECT.

thug7_carrental

Dec 23, 2011

014-2777979
016-2666907
017-3577736
017-3777706
010-7779307

thug7_carrental

Dec 23, 2011
Hi ALL and Happy Ramadhan to all the Muslims..and HAPPY HOLIDAY just coming around the corner..

We were giving a best price for HARI RAYA AIDILFITRI who is do any advance booking for long term rental or short term either..As a car rental,we provide you with good condition cars for a long journey to BALIK RAYA and A safety car for you to rent...We also were giving a discount which is who already rental with our car rental can be our Referral which they were get 5% commission for the referral. For further information you can call our consultant and get a commission. What u need to do 1ST ,rent and have a nice trip then do introduce us to your Family,friend or either your Boss!!..The higher they rent,the higher commission you get!!!..[please do refer to Ms Wanie about the Promotion]..and the consultant were brief you out...

Come and Rent with Us..

014-2777979
016-2666907
017-3577736
017-3777706
010-7779307

---------- Post added at 02:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:27 PM ----------

1. Hi ALL and Happy Ramadhan to all the Muslims..and HAPPY HOLIDAY just coming around the corner..
  2. We were giving a best price for HARI RAYA AIDILFITRI who is do any advance booking for long term rental or short term either..As a car rental,we provide you with good condition cars for a long journey to BALIK RAYA and A safety car for you to rent...We also were giving a discount which is who already rental with our car rental can be our Referral which they were get 5% commission for the referral. For further information you can call our consultant and get a commission. What u need to do 1ST ,rent and have a nice trip then do introduce us to your Family,friend or either your Boss!!..The higher they rent,the higher commission you get!!!..[please do refer to Ms Wanie about the Promotion]..and the consultant were brief you out...
  3. Come and Rent with Us..
  4. For further info Call/SMS our consultant at:-
  5. Text/Sms us at:-
  6. 014-2777979
  7. 016-2666907
  8. 017-3577736
  9. 017-3777706
  10. 010-7779307
  11. By SMS(name,address car will send,ic number,date rent,car type,your budget for the car price )

---------- Post added at 02:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:33 PM ----------

Hi ALL and Happy Ramadhan to all the Muslims..and HAPPY HOLIDAY just coming around the corner..

We were giving a best price for HARI RAYA AIDILFITRI who is do any advance booking for long term rental or short term either..As a car rental,we provide you with good condition cars for a long journey to BALIK RAYA and A safety car for you to rent...We also were giving a discount which is who already rental with our car rental can be our Referral which they were get 5% commission for the referral. For further information you can call our consultant and get a commission. What u need to do 1ST ,rent and have a nice trip then do introduce us to your Family,friend or either your Boss!!..The higher they rent,the higher commission you get!!!..[please do refer to Ms Wanie about the Promotion]..and the consultant were brief you out...

Come and Rent with Us..

014-2777979
016-2666907
017-3577736
017-3777706
010-7779307

Hi all,

Something bad happened just now on my way home, i have got no idea why out of sudden my gearbox got this squeeky sound and 'tak tak' sound while shifting gears. Does this mean that the gearbox is dead? I like this gearbox alot, still can save ar? If not ..

1. How much does 2nd hand 1.3 GLi gearbox cost? roughly?
2. Can I use 1.3 Carb gearbox?
3. Installation workmanship labour?
4. What should I do with the faulty gearbox, can I sell it away to some steel shop?

GT Auto later in...