Borneo MLOC Thread~ :)

Jan 22, 2007
Kota Kinabalu
can i join this club?but i don't have lancer..wira only...uwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa......im staying at penampang....anybody wanna buy my wira?wan buy lancer....uhuk uhuk...

Jan 22, 2007
Kota Kinabalu
haiya if got TT all of u got lancer mine only wira....malu lorr me.....tapuk2.....anyway thanks for the invite....

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
mine just lancer badge only...
kancil also can took over...

SATURDAY for TT... calling who ever have free time

Jan 22, 2007
Kota Kinabalu
where TT?if got time wanna join la...never ride lancer or evo b4...thou lancer will always b my fav car....urmm...my mistake wrongly bought a second hand car..hais...:banghead:

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Lancermania,

lama tak nampak... mana pergi boss?
There are few supercar in KK...
Bently also makin banyak area KK...
Ferrari about 7-8 units... laa...

Murcielago, I think got 3 units (if not mistaken).

Lancermania

Aug 12, 2006
Pangyau, recenli din enter here la, only go outside wondering only...
i knw gt a LP670-4 here la,
bt until nw din gt a 458 yet in kk right??

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
reintel,

all the car u posess consider exotic to me...especially the GTR...
Are the Bently Flying Spurs 2 Door belong to your aunt?

For me the exotic are out off my league already...
But for Mitsubishi Evooo.... the most exotic I vote ATCO ride...
Due to good condition & power...:top:

Hi guys

My car produces weird sound when moving in gear, but not when it is moving while free gear (in its kinetic energy). I consult a mechanic and he said this is the problem with the bearing inside the gearbox. I asked whether that can be replaced, and he said people usually just changed the whole gearbox, not just the bearing.

Is this true? Need help. Appreciate your advise. Thanks.