Anyone know where to look for S15 spec-s?

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006

Im just wondering if there is anyone who knows where I can find registered or unregistered S15 spec-s versions (the non-turbo) and also how much is the market price for it currently.

*and yes, I do know that the spec-s is weak*

Thanks alot in advance for your help :biggrin:

bvalve

群&#39340
is not weak,just only it dun have snail that all......:)
but if u get the autech na version...yet still pump out 200hp

mostly dealer won't take spec s due to the margin not as high as spec r....some more mostly ppl will buy spec r compare with spec s unless those student ap,they might take back 1 unit.

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
ah ic ic, thanks for the info

looks like the hunt for a spec r will be much more viable then.
the market price for one seems to be around the figure of 120k - 140k now right for a spec r?

bvalve

群&#39340
for unregister spec r the price range is around 130k-155k depends on modification,120k is too low for an unreg spec r unless is a used unit.....also depends on modification as u know we malaysians like to include the modification fees....hehe

kenneth 3331

Sep 28, 2006
Brother r u interested with the autech version?
if yes pm me or call me for car view ok , i would like to let go my car hehehehe..... !
Thank you .

zyfull

Mar 15, 2005
ehehe...mine used spec-s tho..ehhehe...manual...but if u got budget, better go for spec-r...u pump another 20-30k then can get spec-r..me no budget...ehehe..

Hi all,
I would like to know whether the stock Waja steering audio controls can be used to control aftermarket HU or not. If can, how to DIY?
BTW, I am not owning a WAJA, just wondering the possibility of having a waja steering to control some of my HU controls. Thanks in advance for the help.